Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey 2023: Everything you need to know


Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey 2023 key art.
Credit: HoYoverse

The annual Genshin Impact online concert, Melodies of an Endless Journey, is coming soon! According to the recent 4.3 Livestream, this year’s concert is going to celebrate Genshin’s classic melodies in an entirely new way.

Melodies of an Endless Journey is an immersive online orchestra concert that showcases the talents of renowned musicians and bands from across the globe. While this year's concert has taken an exciting step forward by welcoming a live audience on its ongoing world tour, the online version of this event will still take place. This gives Genshin fans who are unable to attend the live performances in person an opportunity to enjoy the concert at home!

So when and where will the 2023 online Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey unfold? Let’s find out!

Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey 2023 date and time

This year's Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey online concert will take place on 22 December 2023, at 6:00 PM EDT | 11:00 AM GMT | 8:00 PM JST/KST.

A screenshot of the Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey 2023 preview from the Version 4.3 Livestream.
click to enlarge
+ 2
Credit: HoYoverse

Here’s what that entails for your time zone:

Time zone
Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey 2023 start time
Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
3:00am
Central Time (CT)
5:00am
Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
6:00am
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
11:00am
Central European Time (CST)
12:00pm
Indian Standard Time (IST)
4:30pm
Japan Standard Time (JST) | Korea Standard Time (KST)
8:00pm
Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)
9:00pm

Where can I watch the Genshin Impact Melodies of an Endless Journey 2023?

The entire Melodies of an Endless Journey 2023 concert will be streamed live on Genshin Impact’s official Twitch, YouTube, X (Twitter), and TikTok accounts.

On top of that, the 2023 Genshin concert held in Shanghai in September will also be streamed online soon, giving players the opportunity to enjoy two full concerts!

Genshin Impact boasts an illustrious soundtrack, cherished by many for its soothing melodies and heart-pounding battle scores alike. Without a doubt, this year's Melodies of an Endless Journey will be a great opportunity for fans to immerse themselves in the music of Teyvat and celebrate the game's third anniversary.

A screenshot from the Genshin Impact Concert 2023 promotional video.
click to enlarge
+ 2
Credit: HoYoverse

Interested in learning more about Genshin Impact? Check out our comprehensive guide on the upcoming Version 4.3 update, which includes the release date, banners, detailed event descriptions, and more. We've also compiled all the much-needed QoL changes coming to Version 4.3 here!

Discover all that you need to know about the 18 new Fontaine characters. On top of that, the 4.4 banners have been leaked! Get ahead of the curve and start planning your Primogem savings for your favourite Fontainian characters with our Fontaine character banner schedule.

Navia Ascension and Talent materials | All Special Dishes & Food | Everything You Need About Cloud Retainer | All QoL Changes in 4.3 | How To Get Everamber | 2024 Update Schedule | Lakelight Lily Locations

For more articles like this, take a look at our Genshin Impact page.