Next FC 24 Promo - What's Coming up This Week?

FC 24 Ultimate Team


FC 24 Ultimate Team

A new week is here, which means the next promo in FC 24 Ultimate Team is just around the corner. Team of the Season continues after the La Liga and Liga F squads dropped on May 17 with a whole bunch of fantastic blue cards available for players to earn via packs, SBCs, and Objectives.

However, even more TOTS leagues and items are on the way, and below, we will take a look at what's coming up next in FC 24 Ultimate Team.

Next FC 24 Promo

A new promo is on the horizon, and EA is expected to welcome the Serie A and NWSL Team of the Season squads on Friday, May 24, at 10 am PST (1 pm ET / 6 pm BST).

Right now, you can find some wonderful players from La Liga and Liga F in packs, with the likes of Jude Bellingham, Aitana Bonmati, and Vinicius Jr, just three of the many incredible TOTS cards on offer in Ultimate Team.

FC 24: Next Promo in Ultimate Team
expand image
La Liga TOTS

As for the upcoming Serie A Team of the Season squad, we are expecting many Inter Milan players to feature in the release, with the Italian giants securing their 20th Serie A title!

All of the TOTS squads that have dropped so far have been stacked with amazing cards, and we anticipate the Serie A and NWSL TOTS squads, when they are released in the coming days, continuing that trend.

As we have seen with the previous TOTS drops, Serie A and NWSL players are also expected to become available via SBCs and Objectives, in addition to packs, when the squads first arrive on Friday.

Are you looking forward to the next promo in FC 24 Ultimate Team? Let us know in the comments below.

La Liga TOTS Out Now | Liga F TOTS Out Now | TOTS Williams Objective Guide | How to Complete TOTS Kounde SBC | How to Complete Champions Corner Evolution | FC 24 Releases as Free PlayStation Plus Game

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

EA Sports FC