How to Complete all Fortnite Season 7 Week 11 Challenges

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Fortnite is throwing content at us from all angles in Season 7 as we gear up for the big finale in a few weeks time. This week alone we got the announcements of Wonder Woman coming to Fortnite with her very own Cup and the brand new Imposter Mode LTM.

Once again, as much fun as it is working your way through all this news and content, you still need to make time for the weekly quests! Here's everything you need to know for Week 11.

Advertisement

Fortnite Season 7, Week 11 Quest Release Times

The Fortnite Season 7, Week 11 Legendary quests will be live Wednesday, 18 August at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

The Epic quests will be live exactly 24 hours later on Thursday, 19 August. For any of the quests that we think you'll need a hand with, we'll upload guides and link them below.

Advertisement

Fortnite Week 11 Legendary Quests

The Fortnite Week 11 Legendary quests are as follows;

Advertisement

Across the six total quests, there is 180,000 XP to be earned which is more than enough for a few Battle Pass levels!

Fortnite Week 11 Epic Quests

The Epic quests for Fortnite Week 11 are as follows;

Advertisement