Fortnite Jinx Outfit: Release Date, Price, Bundle, V-Bucks & More

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

UPDATE - Jinx Returns With Vi

Riot and Epic Games have announced that Jinx is set to return to Fortnite and this time she's bringing along her equally deadly sister, Vi!

The two stars of hit Netflix show, Arcane, will both be hitting the Fortnite item store on Saturday, 22 January.

Vi will arrive as part of a new Arcane bundle which includes her Arcane Vi Outfit, Piltover Warden Hammer Pickaxe, and this very unique Piltover's Finest Loading Screen.

Advertisement
Fortnite Jinx return item store
click to enlarge
+ 2

Jinx will arrive with all the goodies that she first hit the store with. Here they are to jog your memory:

  • Arcane Jinx Skin
  • Jinx's Dream Monkey
  • Playground Theme (Instrumental)
  • Pow Pow Crusher Pickaxe
Advertisement

It is not yet clear exactly how long both bundles will remain in the store. So, if you fancy getting your hands on the deadliest sisters in gaming, don't wait around!

First Release - 4 November

While the reveal of this Fortnite announcement was leaked ahead of time, it's no less impressive that Epic Games and Riot Games have struck a deal to bring a League of Legends champion to the island.

In celebration of both the 2021 Worlds Grand Final and the debut of Arcane on Netflix, this collaboration is one for the ages as two utter powerhouses join forces to produce amazing content.

Could we even see some Fortnite content heading to the Summoners Rift in the future? Don't tell me you wouldn't want to see a Garen Jonesy skin!

Fortnite Jinx Release Date

The Arcane Jinx outfit will be available in the Fortnite item store on Thursday, 4 November. It will not be available in European time zones until Friday, 5 November. This is due to the item store reset time.

Advertisement
prm-trial-rs
Don't Miss Out! Prime Day is coming soon! Get your FREE 30-day Prime Trial and shop exclusive deals!

A reset will occur at 20:00 EST / 17:00 PST on Friday which will be 00:00 GMT / 01:00 CEST on Saturday. No word yet on how long the items will be available for but given the nature of the crossover, it shouldn't be a short-lived ordeal.

Bundle & Cost

Jinx will not just be arriving as a single outfit and will instead come with her own set of League of Legends inspired cosmetics. The full bundle that will be available is as follows;

  • Arcane Jinx Skin
  • Jinx's Dream Monkey
  • Playground Theme (Instrumental)
  • Pow Pow Crusher Pickaxe
Advertisement

The Jinxed spray, Katchoo Loading Screen and Wreaking Havok Loading Screen may be available separately or as challenge rewards.

arcane jinx fortnite set
click to enlarge
+ 2

It will cost 2,000 V-Bucks for the bundle and 1,500 V-Bucks for just the Jinx Arcane Outfit. If you need to grab some extra V-Bucks you can do so HERE or by completing additional tiers in the Chapter 3 Season 1 battle pass if you haven't already!

Table of Contents