FIFA 22 Chris Willock Objective: How to unlock the EFL TOTS card for free

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The biggest and best FIFA 22 Ultimate Team campaign of the year has finally arrived, with the Team of the Season (TOTS) promo now underway.

The Premier League TOTS squad is in packs right now, alongside the EFL TOTS.

Advertisement

The EFL Team of the Season has also brought us some awesome SBC and Objective promo players.

Table of Contents

Queens Park Rangers star Chris Willock has been handed an incredible 90 OVR TOTS Objectives card, so find out how you can unlock it for your FUT squad here.

Chris Willock (OVR 90)

Start Date: Sunday, 8 May

Expiry Date: Sunday, 15 May

Objective Requirements

You'll need to complete five different objectives in order to unlock the 90-rated Willock card for your Ultimate Team.

The requirements are as follows:

V Is For Volley

  • Score 5 Volleys using EFL Championship players in any FUT game mode

Pack Reward: Gold Pack (Untradeable) + 300 XP

Scoring Style

Advertisement
  • Score using EFL Championship players in 12 separate matches in any FUT game mode

Pack Reward: 75+ Rated Rare Player (Untradeable) + 300 XP

Wining Willock

  • Win 10 matches in any FUT game mode with min. 7 EFL Championship players in your starting squad

Pack Reward: Premium Gold Pack (Untradeable) + 300 XP

Playing Time

  • Play 15 matches in any FUT game mode

Pack Reward: Electrum Players Pack (Untradeable) + 300 XP

Creative Chris

Advertisement
  • Assist 11 goals using English players in any FUT game mode

Pack Reward: Small Electrum Pack (Untradeable) + 300 XP

TOTS Schedule

Several key dates for the FIFA 22 Team of the Season schedule have been confirmed, so check them out below:

  • Bundesliga TOTS Vote - Wednesday, 27 April - Sunday, 1 May
  • Week #1 - Community TOTS - Friday, 29 April
  • LaLiga TOTS Vote - Tuesday, 3 May - Friday, 6 May
  • Week #2 - Premier League TOTS - Friday, 6 May
  • Week #3 - Bundesliga TOTS - Friday, 13 May
  • Week #4 - LaLiga TOTS - Friday, 20 May
  • Week #5 - Ligue 1 TOTS - Friday, 27 May
  • Week #6 - Serie A TOTS - Friday, 3 June
  • Week #7 - Ultimate TOTS - Friday, 10 June

The Ultimate TOTS will bring the TOTS campaign to a close with the very best cards included from across the different leagues.