FIFA 14 May 2021 10:42 AM +00:00

Bundesliga Team of the Season set to drop in FUT 21 tonight

+ 2
Jump To

FIFA 21's Team of the Season (TOTS) promo rolls on, with the Bundesliga squad set to drop in FUT next.

Read on to find out all the latest TOTS news which has dropped through loading screens in recent days.

Latest - Bundesliga Loading Screen

The next set of Bundesliga selections has been hinted at by EA on social media and a new loading screen.

click to enlarge
+ 2
GUESS WHO - We can't wait to find out these Bundesliga stars

Based on the information given, we expect these players coming next in the FIFA 21 TOTS Bundesliga squad: Wout Weghorst, Erling Haaland, and Joshua Kimmich.

Bundesliga TOTS Release Date

As confirmed by the EA Sports, the Bundesliga League Team of the Season promo will commence on Friday, 14 May.

ea sports fifa 21 premier league tots instagram
click to enlarge
+ 2
THAT FRIDAY FEELING: EA confirm that the Premier League TOTS will arrive this Frdiay

This will be at 1pm ET / 6pm BST like all FUT promos.

Bundesliga Nominees

Fans were able to vote for who they wanted to be in the Bundesliga TOTS, but this will NOT entirely decide who makes the squad.

The nominees were as follows:


  • Koen Casteels (Wolfsburg)
  • Rafal Gikiewicz (Augsburg)
  • Peter Gulacsi (RB Leipzig)
  • Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich)
  • Stefan Ortega (Arminia Bielefeld)


  • Angelino (RB Leipzig)
  • Ridle Baku (Wolfsburg)
  • John Brooks (Wolfsburg)
  • Alphonso Davies (Bayern Munich)
  • Marvin Friedrich (Union Berlin)
  • Raphel Guerreiro (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Christian Gunter (Freiburg)
  • Mats Hummels (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Borna Sosa (Stuttgart)
  • Christopher Trimmel (Union Berlin)


  • Maximilian Arnold (Wolfsburg)
  • Christoph Baumgartner (Hoffenheim)
  • Matheus Cunha (Hertha Berlin)
  • Ritsu Doan (Arminia Bielefeld)
  • Wataru Endo (Stuttgart)
  • Leon Goretzka (Bayern Munich)
  • Vincenzo Grifo (Freiburg)
  • Daichi Kamada (Eintracht Frankfurt)
  • Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)
  • Filip Kostic (Eintracht Frankfurt)
  • Thomas Muller (Bayern Munivh)
  • Christopher Nkunku (RB Leipzig)
  • Dani Olmo (RB Leipzig)
  • Jadon Sancho (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Lars Stindl (Borussia Monchengladbach)


  • Leon Bailey (Bayer Leverkusen)
  • Serge Gnabry (Bayern Munich)
  • Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund)
  • Sasa Kalajdzic (Stuttgart)
  • Andrej Kramaric (Hoffenheim)
  • Max Kruse (Union Berlin)
  • Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich)
  • Andre Silva (Eintracht Frankfurt)
  • Silas Wamangituka (Stuttgart)
  • Wout Weghorst (Wolfsburg)
*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.