25 Sep 2020 5:23 PM +00:00

FIFA 20 TOTW 39 Live Countdown - Ultimate Team fo the Week REVEALED - Martial, Ramos & more

The Team of the Week is back in FIFA 20, with the second round of in-forms coming in TOTW 39.

Here's all the info around the all new TOTW 39.

TOTW 39 Revealed

FIFA 20's TOTW 39 has been revealed!

FUT20 39
click to enlarge

SQUAD - Who do you want to pack this week

The side features 92 ratings for Sergio Ramos and Sadio Mane, with ample support coming from Stefan de Vrij (OVR 88).

Advertisement

Kasper Schmeichel and Anthony Martial both take away 87 ratings.

See more of TOTW 39 here.

TOTW 39 Release Date

Team of the Week 39 is set to arrive on Wednesday, 1 July 2020.

The team was revealed at 10am ET / 3pm BST, and will become available in Ultimate Team packs at 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

READ MORE: Everything you need to know about FIFA 21

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.