NHL 23 Soundtrack features Coheed, Ghost, Korn, Muse, Panic! At The Disco & more

With the launch closing in, the NHL 23 Soundtrack has been revealed to be packed to the brim with top metal bands.

We've got the full NHL 23 Soundtrack Spotify Playlist and details on every song and artist, including a few new arrivals from Gojira and others.

NHL 23 Soundtrack Spotify Playlist

Now that the official release date is just a few short weeks away, the NHL 23 Soundtrack has officially been revealed.

This year's track listing is packed with top metal and rock bands, but there are a few that drew particular attention as they appear to be entirely new songs.

"Carolina Reaper" by Chilli Jesson, "I Want More" by Yonaka, and "Our Time Is Now" by Gojira all can't be found on search and appear to be new creations for the NHL 23 Soundtrack or songs that have yet to be released.

If you want to be among the first to hear those releases, scoring Early Access to NHL 23 by placing a pre order for the X-Factor Edition is the way to go.

If you wanna dive right in to the ones that have already been released, you can listen to a full Spotify Playlist below featuring all but those three tracks:

You can find the official NHL 23 Soundtrack Spotify Playlist at this link, but they left Kasabian, Panic! At The Disco, and The Amazons out when creating it, which we've remedied with the above playlist.

PRE ORDER NOW: Secure your copy of NHL 23 before it arrives

NHL 23 Soundtrack List of All Songs & Artists

Here is the full NHL 23 Soundtrack list including every song and artist announced for this year's game:

  • A Day To Remember – "Miracle"
  • Bishop Briggs – "Revolution"
  • Chilli Jesson – "Carolina Reaper"
  • Coheed & Cambria – "The Liars Club"
  • Death Lens – "Swing For The Fences"
  • Frank Turner – "Punches"
  • Games We Play – "St. Girlfriend"
  • Ghost – "Kaisarion"
  • Gojira – "Our Time Is Now"
  • Highly Suspect – "Natural Born Killer"
  • Holy Wars – "BATTERY LIFE"
  • iann dior (feat. Travis Barker) – "obvious"
  • Kasabian – "ROCKET FUEL"
  • Korn – "Forgotten"
  • lozeak – "Word Vomit"
  • Matt Maeson – "Blood Runs Red"
  • MISSIO – "Say Something"
  • MOD SUN – "Rich Kids Ruin Everything"
  • Motionless In White (feat. Caleb Shomo) – "Red, White & Boom"
  • Muse – "Kill Or Be Killed"
  • Nobro – "Better Each Day"
  • Nova Twins – "Fire & Ice"
  • Panic! At The Disco – "Say It Louder"
  • PUP – "Totally Fine"
  • Real Friends – "Tell Me You're Sorry"
  • Safari Youth – "Animal"
  • Shinedown – "No Sleep Tonight"
  • Sports Team – "The Game"
  • Stick To Your Guns – "A World To Win"
  • Sueco – "Loser"
  • Surf Curse – "TVI"
  • Ten Tonnes – "Go"
  • The Amazons – "Wait For Me"
  • The Mysterines – "Hung Up"
  • The Snuts – "Burn The Empire"
  • Turnstile – "WILD WRLD"
  • Wage War – "Manic"
  • Windwaker – "Beautiful"
  • Yonaka – "I Want More"
  • YUNGBLUD (feat. WILLOW) – "Memories"
NHL 23 Soundtrack Spotify Playlist
expand image
FULL LIST: You can also see the full tracklist in this image shared by EA

There's no doubt the NHL 23 Soundtrack is packed to the brim with international rock flavor, which EA highlighted in their reveal:

"NHL 23 brings together the very best of today’s – and tomorrow’s – hard rock, punk, metal, emo and more with breakaway new tracks from first line hitters that include multi-platinum heroes Panic! At The Disco, nu metal icons Korn, 2x Grammy winning alt-rockers Muse, hardcore forwards Turnstile, industrial metal powerhouse Motionless In White ft Caleb Shomo of Beartooth, progressive metal kings Coheed and Cambria, hard rock juggernaut Shinedown and metalcore favorites A Day To Remember. Top rookies include L.A. punkers Death Lens, buzzing indie-rockers DE’WAYNE ft POORSTACY, Australian heavy metal warriors Windwaker, hot duo Surf Curse, pop-punk sensations Real Friends, Florida metalcore radicals Wage War, and Southern Cali emo upstart Sueco. From Canada comes the unrepentant punk of PUP and kick-ass all-female rockers NOBRO, while Sweden is represented by Nordic metal gods Ghost."

They stopped short of mentioning the tracks which are entirely new for this soundtrack, but did give a nod with "and tomorrow's" in that rundown.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!