RealSport101 Decal

More

20 Feb 2021

BlizzCon 2021 Viewer's Guide: All You Need to Know

Jump To
link decal

Latest - Day 2 - Q&A's Begin

link decal

Day 1

link decal

Start Time

link decal

Leaks

link decal

Schedule

link decal

Tickets

link decal

Trailer

BlizzCon 2021 has been a massive event so far, and Day 2 is here.

Here's everything you need to know about BlizzCon 2021 to get the full viewing experience.

Latest - Day 2 - Q&A's Begin

BlizzCon 2021 Day 2 is in full swing, featuring a ton of Q&A's to give fans a chance to learn more about the many reveals from Day 1!

Watch the main stream directly from Blizzard here.

Day 1

BlizzCon 2021 is officially live - so grab your popcorn and prepare for some big reveals!

READ MORE: WoW Classic TBC Revealed at BlizzCon 2021

Day 1's lineup was stacked with reveals, and day 2 will let players ask questions about what's next for Overwatch, World of Warcraft, Starcraft, Hearthstone, Diablo, and more!

Start Time

BlizzCon 2021 is a two-day event, running on Friday, February 19th and Saturday, February 20th.

BlizzCon 2021 Start Time Schedule Panels
COMING SOON: BlizzCon 2021 is just around the corner

On Day 1 (February 19th) - the stream will begin at 5pm EST (10pm GMT) and run to 8:40pm EST (1:40am GMT).

On Day 2 (February 20th) - the stream will begin at 3pm EST (8pm GMT) and run to 7:25pm EST (12:25am GMT).

Leaks

BlizzCon 2021 has had a ton of leaks before day 1, some from outside leakers, some from Blizzard themselves!

WoW Classic TBC The Burning Crusade Leak BlizzCon 2021
THE NEXT STEP: WoW Classic TBC has been revealed

Blizzard recently leaked WoW Classic The Burning Crusade (TBC) in a since-deleted blue post, and did the same for the upcoming WoW Shadowlands Update 9.1.

Outside leakers (though not guaranteed) have suggested that a Diablo 2 remake will be revealed, Diablo 4 will receive a new trailer, and the full lineup of Overwatch 2 heroes will be revealed!

We'll never be 100% sure on what's to come from BlizzCon 2021 before start time, but these are some safe bets.

READ MORE: All BlizzCon 2021 LEAKS

Schedule

BlizzCon 2021 will have several simultaneous streams, so following along can be quite confusing.

BlizzCon 2021 Schedule Start Time Panels
PICK YOUR PATH: Take BlizzCon 2021 at your own pace with separate streams

Viewers will be able to choose between the following individual streams:

  • Blizzard (the main stream that highlights all games)
  • World of Warcraft
  • Hearthstone
  • Diablo
  • Overwatch
  • Strategy (focusing mainly on Starcraft)

Each of these streams will run for the entirety of the 2-day BlizzCon event, so you'll be able to swap between based on what you want to see at any given time.

You can scroll through the full BlizzCon 2021 schedule here.

Tickets

For previous years, viewers have had to purchase BlizzCon tickets to watch the show and earn in-game rewards.

BlizzCon 2021 Tickets Free to Watch Stream
A CELEBRATION: BlizzCon 2021 will be free for all fans to sit back and enjoy

This year, however, BlizzCon 2021 will be entirely free to watch! That means the entire Blizzard audience can keep up with the massive announcements we expect to see.

Trailer

Think you're ready for BlizzCon 2021?

Check out the hype official trailer below!

Realsport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.