RealSport101 Decal

More

19 Feb 2021

When is BlizzCon 2021 starting on February 19th?

BlizzCon 2021 is going to start sooner than you think. The event kicks off with a 70-minute Opening Ceremony, too!

Although we're not sure anything major will pop up during that, it won't be long before everything begins.

There's already a load of BlizzCon 2021 leaks and rumours circulating, but nothing is confirmed. So, when does it actually kick-off?

You can check out the Tweet from Blizzard Entertainment below for the latest on how to sign up:

Below, we've got a run-down on when BlizzCon 2021 will start on February 19th.

Start Time

If you're interested in checking out some of Blizzard's presentation, you've come to the right place!

BlizzCon 2021's Opening Ceremony kicks off at 23:00 CET on February 19th, but what does that mean for everyone else around the world?

READ MORE: BlizzCon 2021: Top 5 Things We Want To See

Below, we've listed when you should tune in depending on your time-zone.

  • 14:00 PT
  • 17:00 ET
  • 22:00 GMT / UTC
  • 23:00 CET
  • 01:00 ( Next Day ) MSK
  • 07:00 ( Next Day ) JST
  • 08:00 ( Next Day ) AEST
  • 09:00 ( Next Day ) ACT

BlizzCon 2021 Schedule

So far, all we really know about what is going to be announced during BlizzCon 2021 is thanks to the Official Schedule Blizzard uploaded earlier in the week.

This details that BlizzCon 2021 is going to be spread over six different channels online. There's going to be:

  • Blizzard Channel, for an Overview
  • Diablo Channel
  • Overwatch Channel
  • StarCraft Channel
  • Hearthstone Channel
  • And, World of Warcraft Channel

Throughout the event, there is going to be Deep Dives, First Look opportunities and discussions with the artists, voice actors, and game developers behind all your favourite Blizzard titles.

BlizzCon 2021 Start Diablo 2 Remake Key Art Fan Made
DIABLO 2 REMAKE? - Could we see the infamous remaster make an appearance?

On top of all this, there will also be the Hearthstone: Battlegrounds Exhibition, Hearthstone Streamer Showdown, A Diablo-themed Critical Role one-shot, and more!

READ MORE: When Does Diablo Immortal Come Out?

For everything BlizzCon 2021, Blizzard has set up a dedicated BlizzCon site with everything you could want to know.

Realsport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.