GTA Online Radio Update: All new songs coming in The Contract expansion

This article contains information about the 'release-date' of either a movie, game or product. Unless stated explicitly, release dates are speculative & subject to change. See something wrong? Contact us here

Rockstar Games' The Contract isn't a GTA Online update you're going to want to miss - there's so much on offer and the updates to the game's Radio Stations and the music available. Here's everything you need to know about what's coming and the new songs being added in this huge update.

LATEST - Every new song coming to GTA Online

Looking for new music? The Contract has you covered. The newest GTA Online update is adding quite a few new tracks to existing Radio Stations alongside a new Radio Station altogether. Here's all the new music coming...

MOTOMAMI Los Santos - New Radio Station

  • Bad Gyal - A La Mía
  • La Goony Chonga - Duro 2005
  • Likkle Vybz & Likkle Addi - Skinny Jeans
  • Rauw Alejandro - Nubes
  • Arca - Machote
  • DJ Spinn - Bounce N Break Yo Back
  • Monchy & Alexandra - Dos Locos
  • Camarón de la Isla - Volando Voy
  • Armando - 100% of Disin’ You
  • ROSALÍA - A Palé
  • ROSALÍA & J Balvin - Con Altura feat. El Guincho
  • ROSALÍA - LA FAMA (with The Weeknd)
  • Mr. Fingers - Mystery of Love
  • Daddy Yankee - Salgo Pa’ la Calle
  • Tokischa, Haraca Kiko, El Cherry Scom - Tukuntaso
  • Q - Take Me Where Your Heart Is
  • Ñejo & Dalmata - Vacilar Contigo
  • Young Cister - XULITA feat. Kaydy Cain
  • Popcaan - Body So Good
  • Willie Colon & Héctor Lavoe - Calle Luna Calle Sol
  • Alberto Stylee - Tumbando Fronte
  • Chucky73 - Dominicana
  • Aventura - Mi Corazoncito
  • DJ Slugo - 418 (Bounce Mix)
  • Kaydy Cain - Algo Como Tú (feat. Los Del Control)
  • Caroline Polachek - Bunny Is A Rider
  • Arca feat. ROSALÍA - KLK
  • Tokischa & ROSALÍA – Linda
  • ROSALÍA - DI MI NOMBRE (Cap.8: Éxtasis)
  • Justice - Stress
  • Las Guanabanas - Vamos Pa la Disco
  • Playboi Carti - Rockstar Made
  • Soulja Boy Tell’em - Snap And Roll

Radio Los Santos - Radio Station Update

  • 2 Chainz - It’s A Vibe (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trey Songz & Jhené Aiko)
  • A$AP Ferg - Plain Jane
  • Big Sean & Hit-Boy - What A Life
  • Cordae - Kung Fu
  • D-Block Europe & Offset - Chrome Hearts
  • Fredo Santana (feat. Chief Keef, Ball Out & Tadoe) - Go Live
  • French Montana - Lockjaw (feat. Kodak Black)
  • Future - Feed Me Dope
  • Future - Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
  • Jay Rock - Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  • Kodak Black - ZEZE (feat. Travis Scott & Offset)
  • Migos - Stir Fry
  • MOUNT WESTMORE, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 & Too $hort - Big Subwoofer
  • Polo G – Flex (feat. Juice WRLD)
  • Roddy Ricch - The Box
  • Saweetie - My Type
  • Tyler, The Creator – LEMONHEAD (feat. 42 Dugg)
  • Vince Staples - Big Fish
  • Young Stoner Life, Young Thug & Gunna - Ski
  • Freddie Gibbs - Miami Vice (feat. Pusha T & Kevin Cossom)
  • Freddie Gibbs - Pick The Phone Up (feat. Juicy J)
  • Hit-Boy feat. Dom Kennedy - XL
  • Mike Dean and Offset - So Fancy
  • Mike Dean and Rich the Kid - Blue Cheese
  • Mozzy feat. YG - Hoppin’ Out
  • Nez feat. ScHoolboy Q - Let’s Get It
  • Tia Corine produced by Kenny Beats - Coochie

West Coast Classics - Radio Station Update

  • 2Pac feat. Roger Troutman & Dr. Dre - California Love (Single Version)
  • 2Pac - Can’t C Me
  • 40 Glocc - Pa Pa’s Lil Soldier
  • 50 Cent - In Da Club
  • 50 Cent feat. Mobb Deep - Outta Control (Remix)
  • Blackstreet feat. Dr. Dre & Queen Pen - No Diggity
  • Dr. Dre - Keep Their Heads Ringin’
  • Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg - The Next Episode
  • Dr. Dre feat. Hittman, Six-Two, Nate Dogg & Kurupt - Xxplosive
  • Dr. Dre feat. Daz & Snoop Dogg - Lil’ Ghetto Boy
  • Ice Cube feat. Dr. Dre & Mc Ren - Hello
  • JAY-Z - Trouble
  • Mary J. Blige - Family Affair
  • Nas - Nas Is Coming (feat. Dr. Dre)
  • Obie Trice feat. Dr. Dre - sh*t Hits The Fan
  • Sam Sneed - U Better Recognize (feat. Dr. Dre)
  • Truth Hurts feat. Rakim - Addictive

Ash_735 on GTA Forums has been hard at work uncovering all the new music coming to GTA Online in The Contract update and as it stands - even though the update itself hasn't been out for a while - it looks like the list above is accurate. We'll keep you posted with any changes when they're discovered.

MOTOMAMI -Rockstar Games confirms new station

MOTOMAMI Los Santos is the name of the new Radio Station coming to GTA Online with The Contract update - it's going to be hosted by Rosalia and Arca, a longtime Rockstar collaborator, with a wide selection of music from Caroline Polachek, Daddy Yankee, Mr Fingers, Aventura, and a single from both Roslaia's new album and Arca's new music.

GTA Online The Contract Radio Updates
expand image
MOTOMAMI - A whole new station exclusive to GTA Online

It also looks like Radio Los Santos and West Coast Classic are going to be getting a huge update.

Radio Los Santos is getting new music from the following artists:

  • Hit-Boy;
  • Freddie Gibbs;
  • Pusha T;
  • TiaCorine'
  • Rich the Kid;
  • Offset;
  • Mozzy;
  • YG;
  • Saweetie;
  • Future;
  • Tyler, The Creator;
  • Kodak Black;

West Coast Classics is getting the 'Dre Day' update - a celebration of Dr Dre's music in its entirety with new mixes of classic Dre tracks from his work with 2Pac, Snoop Dogg, Mary J Blige, and more. You can read all about it from Rockstar Games here.

The Contract Radio Update - Everything we know so far

The Contract is going to introduce "an eclectic new radio station from some very special guest hosts" alongside a "huge first-of-their-kind" set of updates to existing stations. All we know about the new songs at the moment is that some of them are going to be unreleased tracks exclusively made for Dr Dre.

Not only is this a huge show of power from Rockstar Games - highlighting how much 'star power' and 'pull' the Grand Theft Auto brand has - it's also fantastic news for fans of GTA Online's driving and welcome addition for those of you out there that exclusively enjoy GTA Online's racing scene. There's only so many times you can listen to the same selection of songs and, although they were expanded when Grand Theft Auto V was re-released on current-gen consoles, they're getting a bit stale now.

GTA Online The Contract Radio Update
expand image
MIXTAPES - The Contract is all about record production

At the moment, we don't know the extensiveness of this playlist update - however, The Contract adding anything to the existing Radio Stations available in GTA Online is a step in the right direction. The game needs new music!

The Contract is due to launch on December 15th on all platforms and introduces new story-based content featuring Franklin Clinton and Dr Dre alongside a series of new vehicles, additional weapons and equipment, and several new investment opportunities and activities.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Grand Theft AutoMore