Check out how much the different editions of FIFA 22 cost

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

FIFA 22's official price has now been confirmed!

Table of Contents

So, check out how much the different editions of EA's next title will set you back, along with how to pre order below.

Latest - How to Pre Order FIFA 22

You can buy all editions of FIFA 22 from Amazon right here.

click to enlarge
+ 3
THE OG - The FIFA 22 Standard Cover is a simplistic sight of the French posterboy

Check out the FIFA 22 price on all the different consoles below.

How much is FIFA 22?

Some official prices for the FIFA 22 editions have now been confirmed!

FIFA 21 Cover Star Kylian Mbappe
click to enlarge
+ 3
FRENCH FLAIR: Kylian Mbappe is the cover star for the second year running

You can pre order FIFA 22 on various different consoles by clicking here.

PlayStation 5:


The PS5 Standard Edition of FIFA 22 will cost £69.99, while the Ultimate Edition will set you back £89.99.

Xbox Series X|S:

The Standard Edition of FIFA 22 on the Xbox Series X|S will cost £69.99, while the Ultimate Edition will cost £89.99.

PlayStation 4:

The PlayStation 4 Standard Edition of FIFA 22 will cost £59.99.

Xbox One:

The Xbox One Standard Edition of FIFA 22 will cost £59.99.


Nintendo Switch:

The Nintendo Switch version of the game will cost £34.99.


The PC version of EA's upcoming release will cost £54.99.

When will FIFA 22 come out?

The official release date for FIFA 22 has not yet been confirmed, but we can have a pretty accurate guess.

FIFA 21 Ultimate Team Prime Icon Moments
click to enlarge
+ 3
MAGICAL MOMENTS: EA has dropped Prime Icon Moments cards in FUT 21
Don't Miss Out! Prime Day is coming soon! Get your FREE 30-day Prime Trial and shop exclusive deals!

EA will likely drop a Demo version of FIFA 22 prior to the release of the full game.

FIFA 22 will probably be released between Friday, 24 September and Friday, 8 October 2021, judging by the release date in previous years.

The game is set to be released for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X/S, Xbox One, PC Windows (Steam), Nintendo Switch and Google Stadia platforms.