14 Oct 2020 4:51 PM +00:00

*UPDATED* Assassin's Creed Valhalla: New Gameplay Reveal LIVE - New deep dive trailer, walkthrough & more!

Assassin's Creed Valhalla arrives in just four weeks, and Ubisoft is beginning to show more and more of its hand on the new game!

Jump To

Latest News - Brand New Trailer

As well as the walkthrough, we get a brand new trailer!

Check out our take on it here.

Stream time

The stream will go live on Twitch at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST.

Details

The stream is available on YouTube and Twitch.

Advertisement

What's being shown?

The official Tweet from @assassinscreed says game designer Jessica Maher will be on hand to "shed some light on the settlement of Ravensthorpe, Valhalla's new combat mechanics, the return of social stealth and much more".

Advertisement
assassins creed live gameplay tweet
click to enlarge

So far, we've seen how Viking raids will be carried out, and the combat that follows!

READ MORE: Everything you need to know about Assassin's Creed Valhalla

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.