Apex Legends 03 May 2021 2:49 PM +00:00

Apex Legends Legacy Update release times announced

Jump To
Advertisement

Season 9 of Apex Legends is right around the corner and will be called the Legacy Update.

Advertisement

The update will see new Legends, map changes, modes and all of the usual stuff we expect to see in every new Apex Legends seasons.

The release dates for the new update have been revealed.

Here is everything you need to know.

Legacy Update Release Date & Times Announced

The new season of Apex Legends, the Legacy Update, will be arriving tomorrow.

Due to time zone differences, the update will arrive at different times for players.

Here are all of the release times over May 4th and May 5th.

May 4:

  • 10AM PT
  • 11AM MDT
  • 12PM CT
  • 1PM ET
  • 2PM BRT
  • 6PM UK
  • 7PM CEST
  • 10:30PM IST
Advertisement

May 5:

  • 1AM SGT
  • 2AM JST
  • 3AM AEST

New Valkryie Trailer

Check out a closer look at Valk in this awesome new trailer.

"Whoever said the sky is the limit never left the ground."

There are no limits to playing the new legend Valkyrie. Fans are exciting about the potential for this new character, expecting her to be fun to play and difficult to play against.

Advertisement

Apex Legends: Legacy Gameplay Trailer

A new Apex Legends drop is here with the massive Legacy Update Gameplay Trailer! It gives a look into the new Arena 3v3 game mode, new legend, new weapons, and other new content coming to the game in Season 9.

At over 6 minutes long, this one is stuffed with action, so you don't want to miss it!

Check out the new Apex Legends Season 9 Legacy Gameplay Trailer below:

Advertisement

Apex Legends Cinematic Launch Trailer

The new Apex Legends trailer is here and you can check it out via the link below:

Advertisement

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.