Apex Legends Season 14 Hunted COUNTDOWN: Release Date, New Content, and More

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Tomorrow is a huge day for Apex Legends fans. Season 14: Hunted will be released tomorrow at 6 pm BST.

Huge changes for the game will be implemented in the brand new season of the game. With a new legend, huge changes to King's Canyon and some shifts in weapons. This one may take a bit of time to get used to. However, that doesn't take away from the excitement of the event.

So, let's look at the countdown, times, and other details about the newest season.

Table of Contents

Don't Miss: Discover Razer's Ultimate Gaming Laptops Now

Advertisement

Season 14: Hunted countdown

Apex Legends Season 14: Hunted COUNTDOWN

Loading...

Release date and time

Season 14 of Apex Legends will be released tomorrow! That's August 9 2022 at...

  • 10 am PST
  • 12 pm EST
  • 5 pm GMT
  • 6 pm BST
  • 7 pm CEST

Season 14: Hunted will probably take a little longer to download than other smaller updates. However, with the number of changes involved in this season, it makes sense. The wait is worthwhile for all of the new features to be added.

Updates have been regular since Apex's release back in 2019. They usually come out around every 12 weeks.

Season 14 changes

Alongside the new legend, changes to King's Canyon and weapon changes, there is a brilliant new battle pass being added, as it does every season. Additionally, the newest pass will include new banners, legendary skins for Caustic and Wraith, and new charms.

Advertisement

The level cap for Apex Legends has also been increased. Additionally, this means that Legends can cycle through to level 500 an extra three times! Not only does this give some great bragging rights, but it also means more chances of getting heirlooms and some great rewards.