What time is the FA Cup third round draw?

Emirates FA Cup logo with white and red background

Emirates FA Cup logo with white and red background

As the World Cup hype continues to grow, teams in League One and beyond have been battling it out for a place in the third round of the 2022/23 FA Cup.

The second round of the competition produced plenty of impressive spectacles, but the third round of the FA Cup is one of the most anticipated rounds of fixtures on the English football calendar with Premier League and Championship clubs entering the competition.

RealSport101's Harry Smith is on hand to provide all the key information ahead of tonight's FA Cup third-round draw.

What time is the FA Cup third-round draw?

The 2022/23 FA Cup third-round draw will take place on Monday, November 28th at Anfield Stadium in Liverpool.

The draw is scheduled to start at 7 p.m. and will be broadcast until 7.30 p.m. when all 64 teams have been drawn.

What teams are in the FA Cup third-round draw?

Here are the full list of teams who will be involved in the 2022/23 FA Cup third-round draw. Numbers correspond to ball numbers for the draw.

1. AFC Bournemouth
2. Arsenal
3. Aston Villa
4. Birmingham City
5. Blackburn Rovers
6. Blackpool
7. Brentford
8. Brighton & Hove Albion
9. Bristol City
10. Burnley
11. Cardiff City
12. Chelsea
13. Coventry City
14. Crystal Palace
15. Everton
16. Fulham
17. Huddersfield Town
18. Hull City
19. Leeds United
20. Leicester City
21. Liverpool
22. Luton Town
23. Manchester City
24. Manchester United
25. Middlesbrough
26. Millwall
27. Newcastle United
28. Norwich City
29. Nottingham Forest
30. Preston North End
31. Queens Park Rangers
32. Reading
33. Rotherham United
34. Sheffield United
35. Southampton
36. Stoke City
37. Sunderland
38. Swansea City
39. Tottenham Hotspur
40. Watford
41. West Bromwich Albion
42. West Ham United
43. Wigan Athletic
44. Wolverhampton Wanderers
45. Grimsby Town
46. Wrexham
47. Accrington Stanley
48. Ebbsfleet United or Fleetwood Town
49. Ipswich Town or Buxton
50. Barnsley
51. Forest Green Rovers
52. Portsmouth
53. Shrewsbury Town
54. Hartlepool United
55. Stevenage
56. Charlton Athletic or Stockport County
57. Bristol Rovers or Boreham Wood
58. Dagenham & Redbridge or Gillingham
59. Oxford United
60. Sheffield Wednesday
61. Chesterfield
62. Burton Albion or Chippenham Town
63. Walsall
64. Newport County or Derby County

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!