FedExCup Playoffs: St. Jude Championship, Round Two Tee Times, Featured Groups & How to Watch PGA Golf 2022

The FedExCup Playoffs return this week, as the top 125 players on the PGA Tour begin their quest to claim victory across the three-event tournament.

The fun begins at TPC Southwind on Thursday afternoon, as the players take to the Memphis course for the first round of action.

The star-studded field will be back out on Friday morning to continue their quest to qualify for the second week of action, with Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele and Patrick Cantlay under the marquee spotlight.

Here is everything you need to know about Round Two of the FedEx St Jude Championship.

FedEx St Jude Championship Round Two Tee Times (ET)

1st Tee

  • 8:15 a.m. – Russell Knox, Kevin Streelman, Mark Hubbard
  • 8:26 a.m. – Wyndham Clark, Joel Dahmen, Patrick Rodgers
  • 8:37 a.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Matt Kuchar, Brian Harman
  • 8:48 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Scott Stallings, Denny McCarthy
  • 8:59 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Mito Pereira, Sahith Theegala
  • 9:10 a.m. – Joohyung “Tom” Kim, Sepp Straka, Kevin Kisner
  • 9:21 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Luke List, Corey Conners
  • 9:32 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, C.T. Pan, Adam Schenk
  • 9:43 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Dylan Frittelli, James Hahn
  • 9:54 a.m. – Stewart Cink, Kevin Tway, Ryan Brehm
  • 1:00 p.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Gary Woodland, Beau Hossler
  • 1:11 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Anirban Lahiri, Troy Merritt
  • 1:22 p.m. – Adam Hadwin, Chez Reavie, Chris Kirk
  • 1:33 p.m. – Viktor Hovland, Joaquin Niemann, J.T. Poston
  • 1:44 p.m. – Max Homa, Matt Fitzpatrick, Jordan Spieth
  • 1:55 p.m. – Tony Finau, Justin Thomas, Cameron Young
  • 2:06 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Cameron Smith, Sam Burns
  • 2:17 p.m. – Martin Laird, Sam Ryder, Scott Piercy
  • 2:28 p.m. – Michael Thompson, Callum Tarren, Max McGreevy
  • 2:39 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Webb Simpson, Nick Taylor

10th Tee

  • 8:15 a.m. – David Lipsky, Peter Malnati, Andrew Putnam
  • 8:26 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Adam Long, Adam Scott
  • 8:37 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Brendan Steele, Harold Varner III
  • 8:48 a.m. – Collin Morikawa, Davis Riley, Seamus Power
  • 8:59 a.m. – John Rahm, Tom Hoge, Billy Horschel
  • 9:10 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Will Zalatoris, Kramer Hickock
  • 9:21 a.m. – Xander Schauffele, Patrick Cantlay, Rory McIlroy
  • 9:32 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Danny Lee, Adam Svensson
  • 9:43 a.m. – Justin Rose, Hayden Buckley, Vince Whaley
  • 9:54 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, Matthias Schwab, Patton Kizzire
  • 1:00 p.m. – Brendon Todd, Trey Mullinax, Brandon Wu
  • 1:11 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Cam Davis, John Huh
  • 1:22 p.m. – Alex Noren, Taylor Pendrith, Alex Smalley
  • 1:33 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Si Woo Kim, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 1:44 p.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Herbert, Sebastián Muñoz
  • 1:55 p.m. – Maverick McNealy, Russell Henley, Keegan Bradley
  • 2:06 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Cameron Tringale, Aaron Wise
  • 2:17 p.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Lee Hodges, Rickie Fowler
  • 2:28 p.m. – Greyson Sigg, Ryan Palmer, Nick Watney
  • 2:39 p.m. – Robert Streb, Jason Day, Doug Ghim

The event will be shown live on Sky Sports Golf in the United Kingdom and ESPN+ in the United States.

As always, there will be one marquee grouping and two featured groupings for each round.

The 9:21am grouping of Xander Schauffele, Patrick Cantlay and Rory McIlroy has been selected as the marquee group for Friday, with every shot shown live on ESPN's broadcast.

John Rahm, Tom Hoge and Billy Horschel (8:59am) are one of the confirmed feature groups for Round Two.

Sungjae Im, Hideki Matsuyama and Will Zalatoris were due to be the second featured group for Friday's coverage, but with Hideki withdrawing from the competition since the coverage was determined, that may yet change.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!