The home of sports games

The home of sports games

FedExCup Playoffs: St. Jude Championship, Round One Tee Times, Featured Groups & How to Watch PGA Golf 2022

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

The time for talking is over. TheFedExCup Playoffs start this week, as the best players on the PGA Tour head to the FedEx St Jude Championship at TPC Southwind.

Rory McIlroy, Justin Thomas and Scottie Scheffler are among the star-studded lineup for the first of three events in the season-ending tournament.

Here is everything that you need to know ahead of the first round of action at TPC Southwind.

FedEx St Jude Championship Round One Tee Times (ET)

1st Tee

  • 8:15 a.m. – Brendon Todd, Trey Mullinax, Brandon Wu
  • 8:26 a.m. – Taylor Moore, Cam Davis, John Huh
  • 8:37 a.m. – Alex Noren, Taylor Pendrith, Alex Smalley
  • 8:48 a.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Si Woo Kim, Tyrrell Hatton
  • 8:59 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Lucas Herbert, Sebastián Muñoz
  • 9:10 a.m. – Maverick McNealy, Russell Henley, Keegan Bradley
  • 9:21 a.m. – J.J. Spaun, Cameron Tringale, Aaron Wise
  • 9:32 a.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Lee Hodges, Rickie Fowler
  • 9:43 a.m. – Greyson Sigg, Ryan Palmer, Nick Watney
  • 9:54 a.m. – Robert Streb, Jason Day, Doug Ghim
  • 1:00 p.m. – David Lipsky, Peter Malnati, Andrew Putnam
  • 1:11 p.m. – Chad Ramey, Adam Long, Adam Scott
  • 1:22 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Brendan Steele, Harold Varner III
  • 1:33 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Davis Riley, Seamus Power
  • 1:44 p.m. – John Rahm, Tom Hoge, Billy Horschel
  • 1:55 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Will Zalatoris, Kramer Hickock
  • 2:06 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Patrick Cantlay, Rory McIlroy
  • 2:17 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Danny Lee, Adam Svensson
  • 2:28 p.m. – Justin Rose, Hayden Buckley, Vince Whaley
  • 2:39 p.m. – Tyler Duncan, Matthias Schwab, Patton Kizzire

10th Tee

  • 8:15 a.m. – Matthew NeSmith, Gary Woodland, Beau Hossler
  • 8:26 a.m. – Marc Leishman, Anirban Lahiri, Troy Merritt
  • 8:37 a.m. – Adam Hadwin, Chez Reavie, Chris Kirk
  • 8:48 a.m. – Viktor Hovland, Joaquin Niemann, J.T. Poston
  • 8:59 a.m. – Max Homa, Matt Fitzpatrick, Jordan Spieth
  • 9:10 a.m. – Tony Finau, Justin Thomas, Cameron Young
  • 9:21 a.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Cameron Smith, Sam Burns
  • 9:32 a.m. – Martin Laird, Sam Ryder, Scott Piercy
  • 9:43 a.m. – Michael Thompson, Callum Tarren, Max McGreevy
  • 9:54 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Webb Simpson, Nick Taylor
  • 1:00 p.m. – Russell Knox, Kevin Streelman, Mark Hubbard
  • 1:11 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Joel Dahmen, Patrick Rodgers
  • 1:22 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Matt Kuchar, Brian Harman
  • 1:33 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Scott Stallings, Denny McCarthy
  • 1:44 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Mito Pereira, Sahith Theegala
  • 1:55 p.m. – Joohyung “Tom” Kim, Sepp Straka, Kevin Kisner
  • 2:06 p.m. – Shane Lowry, Luke List, Corey Conners
  • 2:17 p.m. – Stephan Jaeger, C.T. Pan, Adam Schenk
  • 2:28 p.m. – Chesson Hadley, Dylan Frittelli, James Hahn
  • 2:39 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Kevin Tway, Ryan Brehm

How to Watch Marquee & Featured Groups

The event will be shown live on Sky Sports Golf in the United Kingdom and ESPN+ in the United States.

As always, there will be one marquee grouping and two featured groupings for each round.

The 9:10am grouping of Tony Finau, Justin Thomas and Cameron Young has been selected as the marquee group for Thursday, with every shot shown live on ESPN's broadcast.

Jordan Spieth, Matt Fitzpatrick and Max Homa (8:59am) and Scottie Scheffler, Cameron Smith and Sam Burns (9:21am) are the two featured groups for Round One.

For more articles like this, take a look at our Sports page.