Sims Carnaval Streetwear Kit release time - what you should know

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Table of Contents

The Sims is a rather impressive game, seeing years of huge updates and small pieces of DLC. The latest changes up your wardrobe. This is everything you should know about The Sims Carnaval Streetwear Kit.

Latest - Releases Today

The Sims Carnaval Streetwear Kit finally launches today. This is just the first step into the next year of DLC.

Advertisement

Make sure to get it downloaded and ready in time.

The Sims Carnaval Streetwear Kit Release Date

The Sims 4 Carnaval Streetwear Kit finally arrives on February 3rd, just days from now. This is the first piece of paid DLC in 2022 so far and a sign for the future of the game. As we don't have many confirmed plans for the game, it could really go anywhere this year.

It seems possible that, by May, we may even have confirmation of The Sims 5. It seems very likely we will see it sometime soon as The Sims 4 has been out for a while. With new packs still releasing and DLC updates coming out, we aren't sure if any of the current DLC will carry over. Unfortunately, it seems unlikely.

Advertisement

With mere days left until release, you may want to make sure your game is installed and updated in time.

The Sims Carnaval Streetwear Kit Release Time

The Sims Carnaval Streetwear Kit is set to arrive at the following times.

Advertisement
  • 10 am PT February 3rd
  • 1 pm ET February 3rd
  • 6 pm GMT February 3rd

This all being said, it seems likely that this could go up a little late or a little early. With so many players looking to get into the game and get the latest kit installed, there's always a chance things can go wrong. If it's not there at the right time, check back in an hour or so and it should be all fixed and ready to go. We will update you here if anything changes.