15 Jul 2021 3:53 PM +00:00

Fall Guys to host Big Streamus ahead of Season 5; Here's how to watch it

Fall Guys isn't slowing down and Season 5 looks like it could be another fantastic update for the competitive family game. It looks like such a good update, in fact, that they're hosting a Big Streamus reveal to showcase all the new content. Here's how to watch it.

How To Watch Big Streamus & When It Starts

Fall Guys' Season 5 reveal stream is going to be taking place on YouTube! All you need to do is follow the link here and keep an eye on their social media channels if you want to know how to watch it (we can imagine they'll mention it).

The Big Streamus is due to take place at 05:00 PST / 08:00 EST / 13:00 BST on July 19th and it looks like it could last quite a while.

As you can see below, it looks like there's going to be a Jungle / Adventure theme for this season's content.

Advertisement

What's Going On With Big Streamus?

The Season 5 reveal stream is going to be more than just a Cinematic Trailer. Fall Guys have announced that the following is going to appear during their Big Streamus event on YouTube next week.

  • Trailer Reveals...
    • Season 5 Cinematic Trailer
    • Season 5 Gameplay Trailer
    • Season 5 Fame Path Trailer
  • Spilling The Beans On...
    • New Season 5 Levels
    • New Season 5 Features
    • New Season 5 Costumes
  • Development Team "Chats"

There isn't any news specifying what any of this means, yet. You can see a few new Costumes in the Tweeted image above, but we don't know too much about the new levels or features. We will keep this updated with more information when it is available.