Fortnite: Tom Holland Spider-Man & Zendaya Mary Jane skins, Release Date, Price & More

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

In a major surprise reveal at the end of the official Winterfest 2021 trailer, it was announced that Tom Holland and Zendaya will reprise their roles as Spider-Man and Mary Jane in Fortnite!

Table of Contents

The official skins from the No Way Home movie have just dropped and we've got all the details you need!

Latest - Skins / Bundle Now Available!

The Spider-Man No Way Home skins are now available in Fortnite! The separate Spider-Man and Mary Jane skins will cost 1,500 V-Bucks as predicted below. The overall bundle including all available content will set you back 2,300 V-Bucks. A very reasonable deal!

Advertisement
spider man fortnite cost
click to enlarge

No Way Home Skins Release Date

The Spider-Man: No Way Home skins are believed to be available on Thursday, 16 December for US timezones. They will be live in the shop once the item store resets. This happens daily at 19:00 EST / 16:00 PST.

Advertisement

For European players, the item store will reset on Friday, 17 December at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 CET.

We were not expecting the announcement let alone for the skins to be available so soon. It does make sense, however, as the film has just been released in theatres so it's the best time to capitalize on the hype!

prm-trial-rs
Don't Miss Out! Prime Day is coming soon! Get your FREE 30-day Prime Trial and shop exclusive deals!

Spider-Man & Mary Jane Skin Prices

There's no word yet on what will be contained within the overall No Way Home bundle or its price. Based on artwork released ahead of launch, it appears there will be 2 styles for Spider-Man, and emote 2 back blings, a harvesting tool and the Mary Jane skin.

Advertisement

Based on recent releases, we would expect a bundle to cost around 2,000-2,800 V-Bucks, depending on how much content is included.

There could also be a separate Item Bundle like with other crossovers. These would typically come in at around 800 V-Bucks and contain 2-4 items like a harvesting tool, emote, glider and more. The skins alone, purchased separately, will cost around 1,500 V-Bucks. This ensures that the bundle holds a truly unbeatable value.