22 Jul 2021 8:47 AM +00:00

How to Complete all Fortnite Season 7 Week 7 Challenges

We've been treated to Fortnite Update 17.20 this week and now we turn our attention to the Legendary and Epic quests for Week 7. Hopefully, we won't have any issues with this weeks quest like we did with the Inflate-A-Bull last week.

Below is everything you need to know about the quests including when they'll be live.

Jump To

Fortnite Season 7, Week 7 Quest Release Times

The Fortnite Season 7, Week 7 Legendary quests will be live Wednesday, 21 July at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

The Epic quests will be live exactly 24 hours later on Thursday, 22 July. For any of the quests that we think you'll need a hand with, we'll upload guides and link them below.

Fortnite Week 7 Legendary Quests

The Fortnite week 7 Legendary quests are as follows;

Advertisement

There are only five total Legendary quests this week which means slightly less XP on offer than previous weeks. There is still 165,000 XP on offer across all quests which should help with the Season 7 Battle Pass.

Fortnite Week 7 Epic Quests

The Fortnite week 7 Epic quests are as follows;

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.