Fortnite: How to Unlock The Rocket League Items

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Over the last few years, Epic Games has grown its portfolio of globally popular games, now owning some of the largest free-to-play titles in the world with Fall Guys, Fortnite and Rocket League.

These titles began to collaborate with each other in 2022, first with a Fall Guys and Fortnite series of quests and now, a set of Rocket League items for you to collect. Here's how you do it.

Don't Miss: Discover Razer's Ultimate Gaming Laptops Now

Advertisement

How to Unlock the
"Rocket League Live" Fortnite Items.

To unlock the cosmetic items for yourself, you'll need to hop into the Rocket League Live Deathmatch map found through Fortnite's creative mode.

To access the map easiest, simply click on it through the news feed and it will take you right to the map where you can join, pick your team, pick your loadout and jump right into the action.

The quests themselves will launch on Tuesday, 9th August 2022 at 08:30 am PT/11:30 am ET/16:30 pm BST and will let players unlock four-themed cosmetics for competing in the deathmatch mode. These quests are only available for a limited time, however, being removed on Monday, 15th August 2022 at 12:00 am PT/ 03:00 am ET / 08:00 am BST

Advertisement

Rocket League Live Fortnite Quests

Fortnite Rocket League Live Deathmatch
click to enlarge

Here is the full set of Rocket League Live quests now available in Fortnite and the rewards you can unlock by completing them in the creative mode map:

  • Deal Damage to Opponents at the RL Live Death Match 0/250 - Golden Goal Spray
  • Deal Damage to Opponents at the RL Live Death Match 0/1500 - Nice Shot! Emoticon
  • Eliminate Opponents at the RL Live Deathmatch 0/3 - Regal Rocket Glider
  • Eliminate Opponents at the RL Live Deathmatch 0/7 - Rocket League Trophy Back Bling
Advertisement