Cyberpunk 2077 Next-Gen Livestream COUNTDOWN: PS5 version could release today


Cyberpunk 2077 had a pretty mediocre launch. Being hit with huge delays, and riddled with bugs, it had a long way to come back from. If you're looking to watch the stream for yourself, this is what you should know.

Latest - New Trial Coming?

In a Spanish advert for Cyberpunk, it was revealed that a free trial of the game is coming out. It seems likely that this is done to allow new players to try the next-gen version before deciding to buy it.

As the game can take upwards of 100 hours to finish, this seems like a pretty good move.

Cyberpunk 2077 Live stream date

Finally starting today, you can catch the Cyberpunk 2077 live stream at the following times:

  • 7 am PT February 15th
  • 3 pm GMT February 15th
  • 4 pm CET February 15th

As this was posted by the Cyberpunk 2077 Twitter and only retweeted by the others, it seems likely that this will exclusively talk about the future of the game.

How to watch the Cyberpunk 2077 live stream

The way that the team want you to watch the stream is via their official Twitch channel. With almost half a million followers, this is sure to have thousands of viewers.

Of course, this isn't the only way to watch it. If you follow any Twitch streamers, it seems likely that they will stream their own reaction to the stream. As well as this, we may see an upload of the stream on the Cyberpunk 2077 YouTube channel afterwards.

PS5 & Series X Upgrade Release Date

Players across the world have been reporting a brand new download for the game. It's pretty huge so it has to be a big update. As well as this, Cyberpunk 2077 is now popping up as "Optimized for Series X" for some players - a near confirmation of the next-gen release.

Either way, we may be mere hours away from the launch. We'll update you right here if anything changes.

For more articles like this, take a look at our Cyberpunk 2077 and More page.