Apex Legends: Fight or Fright Release Date, Time, Details, and More

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Apex Legends producer Respawn Entertainment have now officially revealed details and dates for this year's Halloween event.

Titled Fight or Fright, the new event will bring some limited-time modes, new skins, sales, and much more.

Advertisement

Halloween is always great for those players who love cosmetics, especially with the gothic aesthetic.

However, it's worth noting that this event is a limited-time offer and the content won't always be around in the store.

Table of Contents

So, let's take a look at the release date, time, and details for Apex Legends Fight or Fright Halloween event in 2022.

Don't Miss: Discover Razer's Ultimate Gaming Laptops Now

Fight or Fright release date

This year's Apex Legends Halloween event will begin on October 4 2022.

Additionally, this is a limited-time event which means it will only run for four weeks.

The Halloween-themed skins will continue from October 4 2022 until November 1 2022.

However, the Shadow Royale will end after just one week on October 11 2022.

This means players have more of a chance to grind for these skins for a longer period.

Apex Legends Halloween event release time

The release time for Fight or Fright will be different depending on your region.

Advertisement

Below are some big regions with the release time of this Halloween event in Apex Legends.

  • 10 am PDT
  • 6 pm BST
  • 12 pm CT
  • 5 pm GMT

What should players expect to see?

Shadow Royale will be making a big comeback as one of the best-loved game modes in-game.

Fight or Fright highlights in Apex Legends

This will be played on the Olympus After Dark map and will be a great way to spend Halloween evening.

Advertisement

There are also other limited-time modes with new skins and sales on in the Apex store too.