NFL Schedule Week 3: Live streaming, TV channels and betting odds for National Football League 2022

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Week 3 of the NFL will get underway on Thursday night, with all 32 teams in action across the course of the weekend.

Pre-season favourites the Buffalo Bills are one of six sides that will be looking to maintain their 100% start to the season this week, whilst the likes of the Carolina Panthers and the Cincinatti Bengals will be hoping to register their first win of the campaign.

Table of Contents

Here is everything you need to know ahead of week three of the National Football League, including live stream and broadcast information for the competition.

NFL Week 3 Schedule & Streaming Information (US)

Thursday, September 22nd

  • Pittsburgh Steelers @ Cleveland Browns (8:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 a.m. BST)\
    • US: Prime Video, NFL+
Advertisement

Sunday, September 25th (Early)

  • New Orleans Saints @ Carolina Panthers (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FOXSports.com, NFL+
  • Houston Texans @ Chicago Bears (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: CBS, Paramount Plus, NFL+
  • Kansas City Chiefs @ Indianapolis Colts (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: CBS, Paramount Plus, NFL+
  • Buffalo Bills @ Miami Dolphins (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: CBS, Paramount Plus, NFL+
  • Detroit Lions @ Minnesota Vikings (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FoxSports.com, NFL+
  • Baltimore Ravens @ New England Patriots (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FoxSports.com, NFL+
  • Cincinatti Bengals @ New York Jets (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: CBS, Paramount Plus, NFL+
  • Las Vegas Raiders @ Tennesse Titans (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FoxSports.com, NFL+
  • Philadelphia Eagles @ Washington Commanders (1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FoxSports.com, NFL+
Advertisement

Sunday, September 25th (Late)

  • Jacksonville Jaguars @ Los Angeles Chargers (4:05 p.m. ET / 9:05 p.m. BST)
    • US: CBS, Paramount Plus, NFL+
  • Los Angeles Rams @ Arizona Cardinals (4:25 p.m. ET / 9:25 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FoxSports.com, NFL+
  • Atlanta Falcons @ Seattle Seahawks (4:25 p.m. ET / 9:25 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FoxSports.com, NFL+
  • Green Bay Packers @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers (4:25 p.m. ET / 9:25 p.m. BST)
    • US: FOX, FoxSports.com, NFL+
  • San Francisco 49ers @ Denver Broncos (8:20 p.m. ET / 1:20 a.m. BST)
    • US: NBC, NBCSports, NFL+
Advertisement

Monday, September 26th

  • Dallas Cowboys @ New York Giants (8:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 a.m. BST)
    • US: ESPN, WatchESPN, NFL+

NFL Week 3 Broadcast Information (UK)

A selection of week three games will be broadcast live in the United Kingdom via Sky Sports.

Coverage will begin with Pittsburgh's trip to Cleveland in the early hours of Friday morning, with the game set to be shown live on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports NFL.

Advertisement

Sunday's coverage will consist of three fixtures, with Miami's trip to Buffalo set to be followed by Tampa Bay vs Green Bay. Sunday's coverage will end with the Denver Broncos vs the San Francisco 49ers.

The fourth and final game of this week's coverage will take place in the early hours of Tuesday morning, as the New York Giants head to Dallas.

Advertisement

NFL Week 3 Odds

Looking to have a flutter on the NFL this week? Here are all of the odds for each of the 16 scheduled matches.

All odds are accurate as of Wednesday, September 21st.

  • Steelers (2/1) @ Browns (2/5)
  • Saints (8/13) @ Panthers (11/8)
  • Texans (11/8) @ Bears (8/13)
  • Chiefs (4/11) @ Colts (9/4)
  • Bills (4/9) @ Dolphins (15/8)
  • Lions (2/1) @ Vikings (2/5)
  • Ravens (8/13) @ Patriots (11/8)
  • Bengals (4/9) @ Jets (15/8)
  • Raiders (8/11) @ Titans (11/10)
  • Eagles (4/11) @ Commanders (9/4)
  • Jaguars (27/10) @ Chargers (2/7)
  • Rams (8/15) @ Cardinals (6/4)
  • Falcons (11/10) @ Seahawks (8/11)
  • Packers (21/20) @ Bucs (4/5)
  • 49ers (4/5) @ Broncos (21/20)
  • Cowboys (11/10) @ Giants (8/11)
Advertisement