Rainbow Six Siege Y7S3 Reveal: How to Watch & Earn Twitch Drops

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Rainbow Six Siege is hosting a major reveal for its latest season very soon! Year 7 Season 3 looks set to release next month but in the meantime, fans have a reveal trailer to watch.

With fans being disappointed with Y7S2 of R6S, hopes are high that this season will have new content and events to help inspire players. However, multiple exciting elements from this new season have been pushed back to Y7S4.

Advertisement

Anyway, let's take a look at how to watch the reveal trailer and what rewards watchers can get.

Don't Miss: Discover Razer's Ultimate Gaming Laptops Now

How to watch the reveal trailer for Rainbow Six Siege Y7S3

Watching the Twitch reveal trailer could not be any easier for Rainbow Six Siege fans. The event will be live streamed to the official Twitch channel. All players have to do is tune in to the stream via Twitch. Make sure you're logged in to your Twitch account to receive the reward too.

Advertisement

If you're interested in getting involved, then the Rainbow Six Siege event will take place on Sunday 21 August 2022. Whichever time zone you're watching in will, of course, be different. So here are the time zones needed...

  • 7:30 am PST
  • 10:30 am EST
  • 4:30 pm CEST
  • 3:30 pm BST

Earning Twitch drops

The simplest part of watching the stream is getting the free Rainbow Six Siege charm. All players have to do is attend the stream and the free charm is yours! However, players must also link their Ubisoft and Twitch accounts. Once you have a verified Twitch account, the rest is easy.

Advertisement
  1. Go to the Drops website.
  2. Select Get Started and then log in with Twitch.
  3. In the pop-up, log into your Twitch account.
  4. Once this has loaded, log into Ubisoft account you want to receive your drops Twitch Drops on.

The exclusive charm is also in reference to the Berlin Major esports event for the game. A six with a gun-shaped hole is what people will be given.

Berlin Major R6s