26 Mar 2021 10:40 AM +00:00

You can claim 9 free PlayStation games today

Starting today, you can pick up nine free PlayStation games, no strings attached.

It is part of Sony's Play at Home scheme, which has been running for the last year or so, due to the ongoing global pandemic.

Free PlayStation Games

The full list of games that you can pick up are:

  • Enter the Gungeon
  • Rez Infinite
  • Subnautica
  • The Witness
  • Astro Bot Rescue Mission
  • Moss
  • Thumper
  • Paper Beast
  • ABZU
free playstation games
click to enlarge

It's worth noting that Rez Infinite, Astro Bot Rescue Mission, Moss, Thumper, and Paper Beast are PlayStation VR games, so you'll need the headset to make the most of those titles.

Advertisement

The games are available for free download from March 25 11:00pm ET / March 26 03:00 GMT to April 22 11:00pm ET / April 23 04:00 BST.

There's nothing you have to sign up to to get these games. You'll likely find a Play at Home section on the PlayStation Store where you'll find them all, but you can also search for them individually and download them for free.

More News: Next Oddworld game is first PS Plus title for April 2021

Also, a couple of other games can be picked up for free between now and the end of April.

You can still download Insomniac's Ratchet & Clank until March 31 at 11pm ET / April 1 at 4am BST.

And finally, the excellent Horizon Zero Dawn will be free to download for everyone later in April.

Guerrilla's game will be free to download from April 19 11:00pm ET/ April 20 04:00 BST until May 14 11:00pm ET / May 15 04:00 BST.

Be sure to grab the games while you can, because they won't be free forever. Even if you don't want to play them immediately, it's worth adding them to your library to jump in later.