New Life Is Strange game revealed during livestream

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook
Thumbnail for video

The Square Enix Presents digital event has brought huge news about the next Life is Strange story!

Life Is Strange: True Colors is the next entry in the award-winning Life Is Strange series and aims to take the narrative to new heights in an exciting new chapter that focuses on a brand new character and new powers!


We have everything you need to know below.

LATEST - Life is Strange Remastered Collection Revealed

Life is Strange will be releasing a new Remastered Collection featuring some of the most important stories told in the digital series.

Life is Strange Remastered Collection Square Enix Reveal
BETTER THAN EVER: Life is Strange will receive a remastered collection

This will release in Fall 2021, and was revealed at the Square Enix Presents live stream!

It will also be a part of the Life is Strange: True Colors Deluxe Edition, which is available for preorder now.

True Colors Announcement Trailer

The latest Life is Strange game has been revealed with a new Announcement Trailer, and it looks fantastic already!

Watch the Life is Strange: True Colors Announcement Trailer below:

Life Is Strange: True Colors will be coming to most platforms in September.


READ MORE: Everything We Know About Clint Barton In Marvel's Avengers

Release Date

Life Is Strange: True Colors is scheduled to launch on September 10th, 2021, according to the Game Informer leak here.

New Life Is Strange Game Protagonist True Colours
WHO IS SHE? - Here's our first look at the new LiS protagonist

It will release on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PC and Google Stadia.

READ MORE: Marvel's Avengers Next-Gen Update Details

In-Depth Look into True Colors

We got a deep dive into the new Life is Strange: True Colors at the new Square Enix Presents event which previews titles coming in Spring 2021.


Check out the full event below! For the Life is Strange: True Colors deep dive, you can skip forward to around the 27 minute mark.