25 Sep 2020 5:23 PM +00:00

Fall Guys Season 2 Gamescom Reveal: New Theme and Trailer! - How to Watch,Time Zones, and more!

Tons of players all around the world are getting into the Fall Guys craze.

At Gamescom we finally got a look at what's coming next! So let's get right to it.

Jump To

Fall Guys Season 2 at Gamescom

The official Fall Guys account posted the below tweet, which sent the growing fan-base into meltdown!

image 20
click to enlarge

It was well worth it, as Fall Guys Season 2 made a huge appearance at the event!

The reveal included footage which showcased an all-new Medieval theme that's sure to bring us some awesome costumes and cosmetics.

Advertisement

When to Watch

Watch the event on Thursday 27 August at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST.

You can watch it right here!

What could we see at the reveal?

Advertisement

We've got our fingers crossed to see anything from new skins and costumes, mini-games, or even a theme being introduced, much like with other popular titles such as Fortnite.

READ MORE: Fall Guys on Mobile - Everything you need to know

But what we're really interested to know is if Fall Guys will be coming to mobile - especially after it was reported that a version is in development in China.

Fall Guys Season 2 Release Date

We don't have an official release date for the next season just yet. but we're predicting it could be early October.

Fall Guys launched on Tuesday, 4 August and Season 1 is expected to last nine weeks.

If we were to pinpoint our speculation, that would take us to Tuesday, 6 October.

Be sure to check back in with us for all the latest on Fall Guys!

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.