Fortnite: Batman Caped Crusader Pack back in Item Shop for limited time

Fortnitemares is on the way and DC FanDome has just finished - what better time for the Caped Crusader Pack, featuring two Batman outfits, to return to the Fortnite Item Shop? Here's everything you need to know about how long you have to pick this bundle up and what you get in it.

HOW LONG can you buy it for?

The Caped Crusader Pack, featuring Christopher Nolan's Batman alongside a more traditional Batman appearance, is available in the Fortnite Item Shop from now until October 26th at the following times:

  • 17:00 PST
  • 20:00 EST
  • 01:00 BST (Next Day)
Advertisement

This Pack is going to cost you USD$ 19.99, or the equivalent in your local currency.

WHAT DO YOU GET for your money?

As you can see in the image below, you're going to get sick items in the Batman Caped Crusader Pack. These are:

  • Batman Comic Book Outfit
  • Batman Comic Book Cape - Back Bling
  • Batman Pickaxe - Harvesting Tool
  • Batwing - Glider
  • The Dark Knight Movie Outfit
  • The Dark Knight Movie Cape - Back Bling
Batman Caped Crusader Pack
click to enlarge
WORLD'S GREATEST - Batman is one of the best superheroes out there

We didn't expect to see this back in the Fortnite Item Shop, but it undoubtedly comes after DC's incredible FanDome experience. This celebration of DC comics was packed full of new announcements for DC projects -not just movies but games too!

Advertisement

Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League and Gotham Knights were both offered new trailers and a reinforcement of their 2022 release window. Unfortunately, that was it... We know Gotham Knights was pushed back, though. So, we are expecting this to drop in the first half of the year. The Suicide Squad game might be coming a bit later, sadly. It still looks very good, though.

You can watch both trailers below...

WB Games' Gotham Knights

Rocksteady's Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League