25 Sep 2020 5:23 PM +00:00

FIFA 20 TOTW 38 REVEALED - Players, Reveal, Time, Predictions, Ratings & more

FIFA 20's Team of the Week has returned!

With plenty of leagues back in action, EA has brought back the in-forms for TOTW 38.

Jump To

TOTW 38 Revealed

FUT20 TOTW 38 reveal
click to enlarge

ALL STARS - Not a bad squad for the TOTW return

TOTW 38 Players

Kevin De Bruyne (OVR 96) leads the way, followed by Karim Benzema (OVR 91) and Erling Haaland (OVR 90)

Atalanta forward Duvan Zapata (OVR 88) is also included, with Edin Visca (OVR 88) and Cesar Azpilicueta (OVR 87).

Advertisement

TOTW 38 Release Date

Team of the Week 38 was revealed at 10am ET / 3pm BST on Wednesday, 24 June.

The 23-man squad will then become available in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team at 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

READ MORE: FIFA 20 TOTW 27 Predictions - De Bruyne, Lewandowski & more

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.