Madden 22: Pro Bowl Promotion could reveals special MUT 22 cards

The latest promotion from Madden 22 is the Pro Bowl where two teams will face off with their own MUT 22 squads.

From the AFC to the NFC, the hosts will choose their players and build their teams with some of the best cards in the MUT 22 Marketplace.

Let's take a look at the Madden 22 Pro Bowl, the hosts, and the potential MUT 22 lineup.

Madden 22: Pro Bowl MUT 22

The Madden 22 Pro Bowl will pit the AFC against the NFC and it should be quite an entertaining show. The best MUT 22 cards from each conference will fill up the lineups.

Another fun note is that professional NFL players will be manning the controllers for this Madden 22 Pro Bowl. Let's take a look at the "coaches" of these MUT 22 squads.

Madden 22 Pro Bowl Justin Jefferson
expand image
JUSTIN JEFFERSON: One of the NFC players is superstar Justin Jefferson

Leading the AFC Madden 22 Pro Bowl are co-coaches, Nick Chubb (Browns) and Derwin James (Chargers). On the sidelines for the NFC is Justin Jefferson (Vikings) and Micah Parsons (Cowboys).

Now, let's take a look at the potential Madden 22 rosters for the upcoming game.

Madden 22 Pro Bowl Rosters

We've learned where the game will be played between these Pro Bowl NFL players. The question is, who will fill up the teams? Will it just be players from the official Pro Bowl rosters?

We think that's exactly how this Madden 22 game will play out. Nick Chubb and Derwin James will take control over the AFC lineup. Justin Jefferson and Micah Parsons will takeover the NFC.

Let's take a look at the Madden 22 AFC Pro Bowl roster first:

AFC Offense

  • Quarterback
    • Justin Herbert - Los Angeles Chargers
  • Running Back
    • Jonathan Taylor - Indianapolis Colts
    • Nick Chubb - Cleveland Browns
  • Fullback
    • Patrick Ricard - Baltimore Ravens
  • Wide receiver
    • Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs
    • Ja'Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals
    • Stefon Diggs, Buffalo Bills
  • Tight End
    • Mark Andrews, Baltimore Ravens
    • Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs
  • Offensive tackle
    • Rashawn Slater, Los Angeles Chargers
    • Orlando Brown, Kansas City Chiefs
    • Dion Dawkins, Buffalo Bills
  • Offensive guard
    • Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts
    • Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns
    • Wyatt Teller, Cleveland Browns
    • Rodger Saffold, Tennessee Titans (replaces Nelson)
  • Center
    • Corey Linsley, Los Angeles Chargers

AFC Defense

  • Defensive end
    • Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns
    • Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders
    • Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals
  • Interior linemen
    • DeForest Buckner, Indianapolis Colts
    • Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs
    • Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers
  • Outside linebacker
    • T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers
    • Joey Bosa, Los Angeles Chargers
    • Matt Judon, New England Patriots
    • Harold Landry, Tennessee Titans (replaces Bosa)
  • Inside/Middle linebacker
    • Darius Leonard, Indianapolis Colts
    • Denzel Perryman, Las Vegas Raiders
  • Cornerback
    • J.C. Jackson, New England Patriots
    • Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins
    • Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns
    • Kenny Moore II, Indianapolis Colts
  • Free safety
    • Kevin Byard, Tennessee Titans
  • Strong safety
    • Derwin James, Los Angeles Chargers
    • Tyrann Mathieu, Kansas City Chiefs

Now let's take a look at the NFC rosters for the Madden 22 Pro Bowl:

NFC Offense

  • Quarterback
    • Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals
    • Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings (replaces Rodgers)
    • Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks (replaces Brady)
  • Running back
    • Dalvin Cook, Minnesota Vikings
    • James Conner, Arizona Cardinals
    • Alvin Kamara, New Orleans Saints
  • Full Back
    • Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 49ers
  • Wide receiver
    • Cooper Kupp, Los Angeles Rams
    • Davante Adams, Green Bay Packers
    • Justin Jefferson, Minnesota Vikings
    • Deebo Samuel, San Francisco 49ers
    • Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replaces Adams)
  • Tight End
    • George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers
    • Kyle Pitts, Atlanta Falcons
  • Offensive tackle
    • D.J. Humphries, Arizona Cardinals (replaces Smith)
    • Brian O'Neill, Minnesota Vikings (replaces Wirfs)
    • Duane Brown, Seattle Seahawks (replaces Williams)
  • Offensive guard
    • Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys
    • Brandon Scherff, Washington Football Team
    • Ali Marpet, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Center
    • Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Eagles
    • Ryan Jensen, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

NFC Defense

  • Defensive end
    • Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers
    • Brian Burns, Carolina Panthers
    • Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints
  • Interior linemen
    • Jonathan Allen, Washington Football Team
    • Javon Hargrave, Philadelphia Eagles (replaces Clark)
    • Vita Vea, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replaces Donald)
  • Outside linebacker
    • Chandler Jones, Arizona Cardinals
    • Robert Quinn, Chicago Bears
    • Shaquil Barrett, Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  • Inside/Middle linebacker
    • Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys
    • Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks
    • Devin White, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replaces Wagner)
  • Cornerback
    • Trevon Diggs, Dallas Cowboys
    • Jalen Ramsey, Los Angeles Rams
    • Darius Slay, Philadelphia Eagles
    • Marshon Lattimore, New Orleans Saints
  • Free safety
    • Quandre Diggs, Seattle Seahawks
    • Antoine Winfield Jr., Tampa Bay Buccaneers (replaces Diggs)
  • Strong safety (2)
    • Budda Baker, Arizona Cardinals
    • Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!