Fortnite: Blanka & Sakura Street Fighter Skins, Price, Release Date & More

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Fortnite is helping Street Fighter celebrate its 35th anniversary in style, with brand new looks for Sakura and Blanka. If you're looking to buy and use them for yourself, this is what you should know about the Fortnite Blank and Sakura skins.

Fortnite Blanka and Sakura Skins

You can find out all about the Blank and Sakura Skins in the Epic blog post right here. For Sakura, you can get:

  • Sakura Outfit
  • Sakura Gym alternative style
  • Sakura's Victory Sway Emote
  • Hanakaze Claw Back Bling
  • Fighting Tournament Trophy Pickaxe
  • Kayari Buta Glider
Advertisement

You can see both outfit styles in the picture below.

Fortnite Sakura
click to enlarge
+ 2

For Blanka, you can unlock the following items:

  • Blank Outfit
  • Blanka Delgado
  • Blank Backflip Emote
  • Blanka-Chan Back Bling
  • Tropical Hazard Kebab Pickaxe
Advertisement

If you want to see the two outfits for Blank, you can see them in the outfit below.

Fortnite Blanka
click to enlarge
+ 2

Blanka and Sakura Release Date and Price

There are a few release dates to pay attention to. If you want to unlock an exclusive Street Fighter loading screen. On April 27th, you can catch a mobile-only zero build solo cup. Then, the next day on April 28th, you can join an all platform battle royal solo cup. Though to take part in these, you have to have 2FA enabled and your account must be level 50 or above.

If you don't really care about these tournaments, you can just buy the Sakura and Blank skins and extra items from the item shop on April 28th at:

  • 7 pm CT
  • 8 pm ET
  • 1 am BST April 29th
  • 5:30 am ist April 29th
Advertisement

We aren't too sure how long these will stay in the store for so you may want to get them quickly if you really like how they look. This is likely only the start of the crossover between Fortnite and Street Fighter.