RealSport101 Decal

FIFA

15 Jul 2020

FIFA 20: TOTW 41 UNVEILED - Players, Ratings, Release Time & more

Jump To
link decal

TOTW 41 REVEALED

link decal

Release Date and Time

link decal

Pre-order FIFA 21 now for 3-days Early Access!

TOTW 41 has given us some remarkable players, after some fantastic performances in the football world over the last seven days.

Here are the details on the latest batch of in-forms in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team.

TOTW 41 REVEALED

It's yet another insane set of players in the FIFA 20 Team of the Week.

fifa 20 totw 41 reveal min
ALL STARS - Which TOTW IF do you want to pack?

The team is led by Man City star David Silva (OVR 89) in his swansong campaign, and his abley supported by Arturo Vidal, Francesco Caputo and Ever Banega (all OVR 86)

With the MLS back in action, Nani (OVR 85) appears in TOTW 41 after his 97th minute winner against Inter Miami.

Release Date and Time

TOTW 41 will be announced on Wednesday, 15 July at 10am ET / 3pm BST.

The in-form cards will be made available in packs at 1pm ET / 6pm BST on the same day.

Pre-order FIFA 21 now for 3-days Early Access!

TOTW may still be running, but both the season and FIFA 20 are quickly coming to a close.

FIFA 21 will release on Friday, 9 October 2020, but if you pre-order the Ultimate Edition you’ll receive your copy three days early on Tuesday 6 October!

fifa 21 ultimate edition 1

The Ultimate Edition can be pre-ordered from GAME now for £89.99 (UK Only) or from Amazon for £89.99 / $99.99 (International) and is packed with extras.

Along with three days early access you get:

  • Up to 24 Rare Gold Packs, 2 per week for 12 weeks
  • Cover Star Loan Item, for 5 FUT matches
  • Career Mode Homegrown Talent — A local youth prospect with world-class potential.
  • FUT Ambassador Player Pick — Choose 1 of 3 player items for 3 FUT matches.
  • Special Edition FUT Kits and stadium items

PRE-ORDER NOW: FIFA 21 Ultimate Edition (including 3-days Early Access)