Life Is Strange True Colors Release Time in All Regions

We're just a matter of hours away from the release of Life Is Strange True Colors now, and we've got everything you need to know about the exact release time in all regions so that you can jump in as soon as possible.

The release date for Square Enix's game has been set for September 10, but it seems like players across the world will be able to play it a few hours early, with the release essentially being the afternoon of September 9.

Life Is Strange True Colors Release Time

Square Enix has released an image that runs down all of the release times for Life Is Strange True Colors across the globe. You can see it below.

Advertisement
life is strange true colors, release time
click to enlarge
+ 2

We have also listed each of the release times down below. For the majority of our readers, Life is Strange True Colors will release at 5pm BST/12pm EDT on September 9.

  • UK - 5pm
  • US East Coast - 12pm (midday)
  • US Mountain Time - 10am
  • US West Coast - 9am
  • Australia (Sydney) - 2am September 10
Advertisement

The full release is scheduled for September 10, but Square Enix is pushing the game live as soon as it hits midnight in one part of the world, which is Australia.

Pre Order & Editions Info

If you've not already bought it, there's a few versions of Life Is Strange True Colors for you to choose from.

As you can see below, there's three different editions, each of which offer something different.

life is strange true colors, pre order, editions
click to enlarge
+ 2

While all three editions of True Colors include the new game, the Ultimate Edition also comes with Life Is Strange Remastered, which has recently been delayed until next year.

Advertisement

It also includes the remastered version of the spin-off/side story, Before the Storm.

The Deluxe Version also comes with some hero outfits, which we haven't got a look at yet.

You can pre-order them on all platforms via the official Square Enix website.