21 Jul 2021 1:17 PM +00:00

The LoL 11.15 Update is now Live

LoL 11.15 is now live and servers are back online, and it features the new champion Akshan, a ton of massive buffs and nerfs to shake things up, and even six new skins as well!

Jump To

With this in mind, here's our LoL 11.15 breakdown.

Start Time

Advertisement

League of Legends' next update, LoL 11.15, will go live at roughly 9am EST (2pm BST) after a 3 hour period of server maintenance.

Players can get some time in on Akshan to practice early thanks to the PBE - or simply catch up on clips from others doing the same!

Akshan won't go live in LoL 11.15 until July 22nd, giving players more of a chance to learn about the upcoming champion.

Server Downtime

The server maintenance for LoL 11.15 will begin at 6am EST (11am BST) - and could be extended if technical issues arise.

This means players will be unable to play League of Legends from 6am EST to around 9am EST - and that's if everything goes smoothly!

Patch Notes

You'll find plenty of massive changes in the LoL 11.15 patch notes - as they're stacked to the brim!

Advertisement
LoL 11.15 patch notes highlights
click to enlarge
COMING SOON: LoL 11.15 will soon bring a new champion and plenty more to Summoner's Rift

Read over the highlights of the LoL 11.15 patch notes below:

New Champion

  • Akshan, the Rogue Sentinel (arriving in-game on July 22nd)
Advertisement

Champion Buffs

  • Blitzcrank
  • Caitlyn
  • Cassiopeia
  • Kennen
  • Mordekaiser
  • Nidalee
  • Rell
  • Shyvana
  • Syndra
  • Xayah
Advertisement

Champion Nerfs

  • Annie
  • Aurelion Sol
  • Gwen
  • Irelia
  • Kayle
  • Sylas
  • Thresh
  • Wukong
  • Viego
Advertisement

Champion Adjustments

  • Rumble

Item Changes

  • Hullbreaker
Advertisement

New Skins

  • Cyber Pop Akshan
  • Ruined Miss Fortune
  • Sentinel Graves
  • Sentinel Pyke
  • Sentinel Rengar
  • Unbound Thresh