25 Sep 2020 5:21 PM +00:00

FIFA 17: Team of the Year (TOTY) Announced

Jump To

Manuel Neuer

Dani Alves

Gerard Pique

Sergio Ramos


Luka Modric (OVR 96)

Toni Kroos (OVR 95)

Andres Iniesta (OVR 95)

Lionel Messi (OVR 98)

Luis Suarez (OVR 98)

Cristiano Ronaldo (OVR 99)

Related articles:

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.