21 Jun 2021 3:04 PM +00:00

What time does Dungeons & Dragons Dark Alliance come out?

Dungeons & Dragons Dark Alliance sounds like it could be the best cooperative game out there and we're here to inform you on when you can jump into the fantastical world Dark Alliance has on offer!

You Can Preload Dark Alliance Right Now

At the moment, you can preload Dungeons & Dragons Dark Alliance ahead of tomorrow's release date on both Xbox and PlayStation consoles by preordering the title from the relevant storefront.

If you do, you'll also get your hands on the Beholder Weapon Set which you can see in and amongst the gameplay in the Tweet below:

If you're on Xbox, you can also pre-install the game from Xbox Game Pass. It's due to release on June 22nd and it is also available on Steam. However, there doesn't look like there are preloading options for the PC version of the game at the moment.

But, What Time Does It Unlock?

Advertisement

On both Xbox and PlayStation consoles, Dungeons & Dragons Dark Alliance should have the same release time. In the UK, the title says it will unlock at 00:00 BST on June 22nd.

This could mean that you'll be able to play it at 16:00 PST / 19:00 EST on June 21st, but we're not so sure. On PC, though, the Steam countdown seems to suggest that the PC version of the game will launch at 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 BST on June 22nd.

This raises questions about crossplay features; Here's what we know.

While you wait, you can check out the Dark Alliance soundtrack... No heroes, no enemies, just vibes.

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.