NHL 23 HUT TOTY - First EVER Women's Team of the Year nominees revealed alongside the Men's

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

It's that time of the year when standout performers are rewarded with boosted items in NHL 23 HUT!

The nominees for the Team of the Year have been revealed, and for the first time ever, there is a Men's and Women's TOTY coming!


Check out all the NHL 23 HUT TOTY nominees below to see who could gain an upgraded item.

NHL 23 HUT Women's Team of the Year Nominees

With women coming to HUT for the first time in NHL 23 it was just a matter of time before we saw the first Women's Team of the Year side unleashed!

The big hitters all make it, with Hilary Knight, Brianne Jenner, Sarah Fillier, Jenni Hiirikosk and Ann-Renee Desbiens all making the list, but who else is there?

The full Women's Team of the Year nominees are as follows:


  • Alex Carpenter
  • Sarah Fillier
  • Taylor Heise
  • Brianne Jenner
  • Michelle Karvinen
  • Amanda Kessel
  • Hilary Knight
  • Alina Muller
  • Petra Nieminen
  • Sarah Nurse
  • Marie-Phillip Poulin
  • Abby Roque
  • Kendall Coyne Schofield
  • Akane Shiga
  • Lara Stalder
  • Susanna Tapani
  • Haruka Toko
  • Blayre Turnbull
  • Tereza Vanizova


  • Erin Ambrose
  • Hannah Brandt
  • Renata Fast
  • Savannah Harmon
  • Caroline Harvey
  • Jenni Hiirioski
  • Megan Keller
  • Nelli Laitinen
  • Jocelyn Larocque
  • Daniela Pejsova
  • Claire Thompson


  • Ann-Renee Desbiens
  • Nicole Hensley
  • Anni Keisala

NHL 23 HUT Men's Team of the Year Nominees

There are 48 names on the Men's TOTY nominees list, with the best around making the cut.

Connor McDavid, Cale Makar, Auston Matthews and Nathan MacKinnon are all there, but there will be plenty of jostling for the final six places.


The full Men's Team of the Year nominees are as follows:


  • Alexsander Barkov
  • Matty Beniers
  • Jesper Bratt
  • Cole Caufield
  • Kyle Connor
  • Sidney Crosby
  • Leon Draisaitl
  • Kevin Fiala
  • Jonathan Huberdeau
  • Patrick Kane
  • Kirill Kaprizov
  • Clayton Keller
  • Travis Konecny
  • Nikita Kucherov
  • Patrik Laine
  • Nathan MacKinnon
  • Mitchell Marner
  • Auston Matthews
  • Connor McDavid
  • J.T Miller
  • Alex Ovechkin
  • David Pastrnak
  • Mikko Rantanen
  • Jason Robertson
  • Nick Suzuki
  • Andrei Svechnikov
  • Robert Thomas
  • Tage Thompson
  • Brady Tkachuk
  • Trevor Zegras
Below Retail Prices StockX has new listings in below retail price hard to find and special release sneakers!


  • Rasmus Dahlin
  • Aaron Ekblad
  • Adam Fox
  • Victor Hedman
  • Miro Heiskanen
  • Quinn Hughes
  • Roman Josi
  • Erik Karlsson
  • Cale Makar
  • Charlie McAvoy
  • Moritz Seider
  • Shea Theodore


  • Connor Hellebuyck
  • Jacob Markstrom
  • Jake Oettinger
  • Igor Shesterkin
  • Ilya Sorokin

Release Date

Only six of the nominees will make the final Team of the Year, which will be revealed on Friday, 6 December.

Three men's and three women's players will receive custom god TOTY skates, with every final TOTY player getting a new, upgraded Ultimate Team player item.