Limited Edition Pink Diamond Pierce and Webber available now in NBA 2K22

The final drop of Limited Edition Pink Diamond cards in NBA 2K22's MyTeam mode have been revealed. Chris Webber and Paul Pierce are now available for 24 hours in special packs in-game.

Ther join the likes of Zion Williamson, Russell Westbrook, Joel Embiid, Gilbert Arenas and Michael Jordan in this limited-time event.

Webber and Pierce available for 24 Hours

You can find the 95 rated Pink Diamond cards for the next 24 hours only. The promotion works exactly that same was as it did for the previous two sets of players. Michael Jordan is the only card that was not limited to a 24-hour window.

He will be available in the limited edition packs until Monday, 18 October at 16:00 BST / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST.

Advertisement

If you purchase a 20-pack box of the limited-time packs, you're guaranteed a Pink Diamond box topper. As we mentioned yesterday, the limited nature of the cards has been criticized by some as it forces a short term grind or pay 2 win mentality.

A short term locker code was added yesterday to guarantee a Deluxe Limited Edition pack but it was only live for a few hours.

Advertisement

Locker Code

When NBA 2K22 drops a new pack they typically include a Locker code to go along with it and this time is no different. We now have the Locker Code for the Limited Edition packs. This one can not be missed!

There are great odds for you to land a Limited Edition pack, giving you the chance to pull a Pink Diamond 95 OVR Michael Jordan! Here's hoping the odds are in your favour!

MJ Locker Code NBA 2K22
click to enlarge

The code: 'LIMITED-EDITION-MY-IN-MyTEAM' will be available until October 22, 2021.

For all the Locker Codes available in NBA 2K22, follow this link!