NBA 2K22 Soundtrack Full Playlist: 2K Search kicks off Season 7

The NBA 2K22 Soundtrack is doing another 2K Search, giving emerging artists more opportunities to get into the game.

With even more songs being added before Season 7 Return of Heroes, we're going to get you caught up on everything you need to know.

Latest - 2K Search for Season 7

The next six weeks will feature new songs and the 2K Search is beginning as well. Partnered with Soundcloud, you'll also see ten more songs.

They're also asking artists to submit their music for a chance to be featured as well. We'll include the new tracks that have been added below.

NBA 2K22 Soundtrack
click to enlarge
+ 3
NEW SEARCH: Submit your music to be featured in NBA 2K22

Here's the list of new tracks:

  • Jamari Parish (feat. Maestro Musik) - Summit
  • J Nolan - Splash
  • Lulu Be - Gimme Dat
  • Neek - Shaggy
  • Samad Savage - Mama I Made It (feat. Lex Bratcher & Drok)
  • Third Coast Chris - Cruise Control Pt. 2
  • OttoMattic - Rounds (Part 3)
  • 4KPHIL - Young Picasso
  • KC Carter - Cash Flow
  • Shiwan - The Arrival

If any more songs are added to the NBA 2K22 Soundtrack, we'll keep you updated.

New Songs Added to NBA 2K22

It's great that NBA 2K22 is dedicated to keeping the soundtrack updated with new music constantly. The latest offering comes courtesy of Def Jam Recordings.

You can start listening to the updated NBA 2K22 Soundtrack as long as you've downloaded the update Version 1.08, if you have, you've likely already heard some new songs.

NBA 2K22 Soundtrack Def Jam
click to enlarge
+ 3
2K & DEF JAM COLLAB: These two groups dropped ten more songs into NBA 2K22

Here are some of the new songs you can expect to hear in NBA 2K22:

  • "untitled" by Logic
  • "Lose My Cool ft. NLE Choppa" by 070 Shake
  • "You Wouldn't Believe Me" by LaTheGoat
  • "Let's Go" by Goon Des Garcons*
  • "AMF" by John Lindahl

For the full list of new songs heading to the NBA 2K22 soundtrack, follow this link!

NBA 2K22 Soundtrack: Listen to the Spotify Playlist now!

If you've been waiting to hear the NBA 2K22 Soundtrack for yourself, you don't have to go anywhere else!

You can listen to the Spotify Playlist featuring the full and updated NBA 2K22 Soundtrack below!

Since originally being released on Septemeber 10, 2021, the NBA 2K22 Soundtrack has grown to a total of 90 songs!

If you want to see the full condensed list in a way you can easily search, we've got the entire NBA 2K22 Soundtrack below.

Full Tracklist: Every song in NBA 2K22

After an initial leak teased players with the massive tracklist for the NBA 2K22 Soundtrack, it was confirmed soon after.

A picture of Ja Morant in NBA 2K22
click to enlarge
+ 3
THUMBS UP: We're giving the NBA 2K22 tracklist a thumbs up for quality this year!

We've updated this tracklist with each new song that's been added to the official Spotify Playlist since the launch of NBA 2K22.

Without further ado, here's the full NBA 2K22 Tracklist:

  • The Game FT. MP - "Immortal"
  • Louis Cole - "Weird Part of the Night"
  • Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist - "God is Perfect"
  • Saweetie FT. Doja Cat - "Best Friend"
  • Jazmine Sullivan FT. Anderson .Paak - "Price Tags"
  • People Under The Stairs FT. Camel MC - "Acid Rain Drops"
  • Travis Scott FT. Young Thug & M.I.A - "Franchise"
  • Dababy - "Practice"
  • Yves Tumor - "Gospel For a New Country"
  • BLXST FT. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga - "Chosen"
  • Medhane - "Na FR"
  • Jack Harlow - "Tyler Herro"
  • JJ Doom - "Guv'nor"
  • Danileigh FT. Dababy - "Levi High"
  • Smino FT. Bari - "Summer Salt"
  • Beenie Man - "Who Am I"
  • Bishop Nehru FT. MF Doom - "Meathead"
  • Academy - "Lockdown"
  • Thundercat FT. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B - "Fair Chance"
  • Machinedrum FT. A$AP Ferg, Mono/Poly, & Tanerelle - "Star (A$AP Ferg Remix)
  • Metro Boomin FT. Gunna - "Space Cadet"
  • Migos FT. Youngboy Never Broke Again - "Need It"
  • Gunna FT. Young Thug - "Dollaz on my Head"
  • Mick Jenkins FT. EARTHGANG - "The Light"
  • SAINt JHN FT. Future - "Roses (Remix)"
  • Dreamville with EARTHGANG & J. Cole FT. Smino & Saba - "Sacrifices"
  • Seers - "Twilight"
  • Frisco - "Half Full or Half Empty"
  • Princess Nokia - "Gemini"
  • Aitch - "Safe to Say"
  • Pi'erre Bourne - "4U"
  • Juice WRLD FT. Young Thug - "Bad Boy"
  • Megan Thee Stallion - "Body"
  • Night Lovell - "Alone"
  • Higher Brothers - "Empire"
  • Spotemgottem - "Beat Box"
  • Moneybagg Yo - "Time Today"
  • 24K Goldn - "Outta Pocket"
  • Bartees Strange - "Flagey God"
  • Mello Music Group with Stalley, Joell Ortiz, Namir Blade, & Solemn Brigham - "Black Rock"
  • Skyzoo - "Memory Serves Me"
  • Oddisee - "Shoot Your Shot"
  • Audio Two - "Top Billin'"
  • Robyn - "Missing U (Weiss Remix Edit)
  • Little Dragon - "Hold On"
  • Dribble2much - "Showtime"
  • Nas - "Made You Look"
  • Boldy James & The Alchemist FT. Freddie Gibbs - "S.N.O.R.T"
  • Insightful - "Last Time"
  • Young M.A - "Successful"
  • IDK & Offset - "Shoot My Shot"
  • Moe & Zaytoven - "Walkin on Water"
  • Badda TD FT. 42 Dugg - "Feel Like A Boss"
  • Dom Dolla - "Pump the Brakes"
  • Lion Babe FT. Busta Rhymes - "Harder"
  • EARTHGANG - "Top Down"
  • Jordan Lyles' - "We're Here"
  • A.B. Original - "That's Love"
  • TRDMRK FT. Guilty Simpson - "Fall in Numbers"
  • The Lamonts - "Starting 5 (2K Remix)
  • Brandz - "Roll the Dice"
  • Kay Eye - "Out Fuh Blood"
  • Eriq Trilly - "4th Grade (Freestyle)"
  • BuddieRoe - "Follow Me"
  • E.R.A - "The Come Up"
  • Pascall FT. Ezro - "No Sheep"
  • Sak Pase FT. Keenan The First - "Wet"
  • Swayyvo - "Never Lose"
  • Qajim - "Max Volume"
  • Jay Morris - "Don't Mind Me"
  • Lee Bezel - "LONG DAY"
  • EARTHGANG - "Powered Up"
  • Mick Jenkins - "The Fit"
  • Smino - "SPINZ"
  • 24kGoldn FT. Lil Tecca - "Prada"
  • SSGKobe - "MIA"
  • Cochise - "Pocket Rocket"
  • Baby Keem FT. Kendrick Lamar - "family ties"
  • The Kid LAROI FT. Justin Bieber - "STAY"
  • Fivio Foreign - "Story Time"
  • Lil Nas X - "THATS WHAT I WANT"
  • Polo G - "Black Hearted"
  • Scorey - "Love Letter"
  • 347aidan - "Harmony"
  • Aries - "One Punch"
  • Tyler the Creator FT. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams - "JUGGERNAUT"
  • Smino - "SPINZ"
  • Mick Jenkins - "The Fit"
  • Earth Gang - "Powered Up"
  • Lee Bezel - "LONG DAY"
  • Dribble2much - "Showtime"
  • Jordan Lyles, Ruckazoid - "We're Here"
  • Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, Benny The Butcher - "George Bondo"
  • Conway the Machine, Method Man - "Lemon"
  • Benny The Butcher, Freddie Gibbs - "One Way Flight"
  • Griselda - "DR BIRDS"
  • Ghetts, Skepta - "IC3"
  • Mello Music Group, The Lasso, Open Mike Eagle - "Gold Gloves"
  • Melii, 6LACK - "You Ain't Worth It"
  • 24kGoldn - "Yellow Lights"

We'll continue to update this as new songs are added to the NBA 2K22 Soundtrack in the coming weeks and months.

For more articles like this, take a look at our NBA 2K page.