Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 COUNTDOWN: Release Date, Time, New Agent & More

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

Valorant is truly an impressive game. Coming into an already crowded market in 2019, it has managed to stand out and cement its own unique niche in just a short amount of time.

Table of Contents

Focused on tight gameplay and an active online community, Valorant constantly puts out new updates and timed events. If you're looking to find out about Valorant Episode 4 Act 3, this is what you should know before its official release.

LATEST - Patch Notes Leaked

Advertisement

The Valorant Patch Notes for Episode 4, Act 3 have leaked early on the Taiwanese Valorant website.

Eagle-eyed users on Reddit discovered this first and got to work translating the information!

Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 Release Time and Date

Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 finally launches on Wednesday, April 27th. Given the last act arrived on March 1st, this has been a long time coming. Hopefully, it lives up to expectations.

Though we don't have an official release time yet, we have a good guess as to when it could arrive given previous releases. If Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 follows suit, it should launch around:

  • 06:00 am PST
  • 09:00 am EST
  • 14:00 pm BST
  • 15:00 pm CET
Advertisement

Battle Pass

There are tonnes of little items you can find in the Valorant Episode 4 Act 3 Battle Pass. You just have to get the game update downloaded and start earning for yourself. They are:

Gun Skins

  • .SYS Bucky
  • .SYS Sheriff
  • .SYS Melee
  • .SYS Stinger
  • .SYS Vandal
  • Coalition Cobra Frenzy
  • Coalition Cobra Judge
  • Coalition Cobra Marshal
  • Coalition Cobra Odin
  • Hue Shift Bulldog
  • Hue Shift Phantom
  • Hue Shift Shorty
  • Hue Shift Spectre
Advertisement

Buddies

  • Protractor
  • Dalgona Coffee
  • Ragna-Rock Out
  • .SYS
  • EP4A3
  • Deep Divisions
  • Hue Shift
  • PlayZilla Trick Master
  • UltraBright Torch
Advertisement

Player Cards

  • Breeze Schema
  • .SYS
  • Defuse Denial
  • Penguin Precision
  • Penguin Precision Epilogue
  • Fade ID
  • Skin Shopping
  • Snake Bite Schema
  • Unstoppable Phoenix
  • Warm Up Maxbot
  • When Bunnies Attack
  • World Divided
  • Yellows on Rails
Advertisement

Sprays

  • Terrible Date for Rain
  • Back Back Brimstone
  • Pretty Pretty Please
  • Skeptical Viper
  • Cap No Cap
  • Backseat Coaching
  • Caution Blinding Bird!
  • Charge Needed
  • Look Behind You
  • Coalition Cobra
  • Don't Watch This
  • It's Stinger Time
  • Epilogue: It's Stinger Time
  • Heaven or Hell
  • Keeping Secrets
  • I Have 3 Creds
Advertisement