Back 4 Blood Early Access COUNTDOWN

Back 4 Blood is one of the most anticipated games in 2021 and is available to play right now! This isn't traditional early access where it's a testing period for the game but is instead a perk for those of you who have pre-ordered the Ultimate or Deluxe editions of the game.

Jump To

Here are all of the details you need ahead of the early access launch, including when you can start playing!

LATEST - Back 4 Blood Early Access is Live!

You can now play Back 4 Blood if you pre-ordered the Ultimate or Deluxe editions of the game! For users on Steam or the Epic Games Store, your wait continues until 08:00 PST / 16:00 BST

Advertisement

Back 4 Blood Early Access PC Release COUTDOWN - BST

Loading...

Back 4 Blood Early Access Release Time

Back 4 Blood will hit early access on Thursday, 7 October at 04:00 PST / 12:00 BST. However, if you're playing the game via Steam or the Epic Games Store, the launch will be at 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 BST.

The standard edition of the game will release on Tuesday, 12 October using the same release time as early access.

Back 4 Blood Pre-Load and Pre-Order

You only have limited time left to pre-order the Ultimate or Deluxe editions of the game to capitalise on the early access. As soon as you pre-order the game, you can pre-load the game and have everything ready for launch.

Advertisement

The last thing you want is to be waiting around for downloads and updates when you could be taking on hordes of The Ridden! Pre-load on PlayStation for the standard edition will not be live until 48 hours before release.

Back 4 Blood Voice Actors

The team at Turtle Rock Studios are going all out to create a believable and likeable cast of characters. This has lead to some fantastic casting of their main playable characters, known as the Cleaners.

Advertisement

We've put together the cast list that we're aware of so far and it includes a legend of the horror genre as well as a legend of voice acting who has played some major roles throughout their career!