FIFA 22 Community TOTS: INSANE Community squad arrives in Ultimate Team

This article contains information about the 'release-date' of either a movie, game or product. Unless stated explicitly, release dates are speculative & subject to change. See something wrong? Contact us here

FIFA 22 Ultimate Team has welcomed the biggest event of the year this evening, as the Team of the Season joins the game.

The Community squad, as voted for by you, the fans, has arrived in Ultimate Team tonight. Here is everything that you need to know about the first set of blue cards of the FIFA year.

Latest - Community TOTS Released

The wait is finally over, the first Team of the Season squad for FIFA 22 is live in-game right now.

The Community squad, featuring the likes of Luis Suarez, Hugo Lloris and Aymeric Laporte is available in packs right now. You can view the squad in full below:

expand image

The fun doesn't stop there though, as Dani Parejo joins the squad via a limited-time set of Objectives, and Giacomo Raspadori gets involved through the Squad Building Challenge menus.

New packs added

If you're looking to get your hands on a Community Team of the Season card, the best way to do it could be by entering FUT Champions.

According to Fut Scoreboard, two new packs have been added, which include:

  • Community TOTS Three Players Pack
  • Community or Eridivisie Three Players Pack

Although nothing is confirmed about when or where we will see these packs used, we think it is highly likely that they will be offered as rewards during Weekend League.

Leaks have said that TOTS cards will be included as rewards, so depending on how many points you get, you could earn one of these packs.

In a very generous move, it appears that you will get a pack with all three players in, rather than a player pick from one of three TOTS cards.

We expect to see a straight swap of rewards, with these new packs replacing the usual three TOTW player packs.

Community TOTS Best Players

So the Community TOTS is here. Let's take a look at some of the best cards on offer.

Luis Suarez (OVR 96)

Luis Suarez leads the way with a 96-rated ST card:

Hugo Lloris (OVR 95)

A 95-rated card makes Lloris the Premier League's standout GK... for now.

Aymeric Laporte (OVR 94)

Aymeric Laporte has been handed a 94-rated CB card:

Yannick Carrasco (OVR 92)

Yannick Carrasco joins Atletico teammate Luis Suarez in the squad:

Serge Gnabry (OVR 92)

Bayern's Serge Gnabry is the top pick from the Bundesliga:

What is the Community TOTS?

Simply put, the Community Team of the Season is decided by the FIFA community.

You will be able to vote from a shortlist featuring the top performers around the world of football that have received a maximum of one performance-based special item in FUT 22.

From that shortlist, you’ll be able to select 11 players to form your chosen side.

The 23 highest-vote recipients adhering to these balloting criteria will be released during the course of Community Team of the Season.

Community TOTS nominees

EA has split the Community TOTS nominees into four categories - goalkeepers, defenders, midfielders and attackers.


fifa 22 community tots goalkeepers
expand image
SAFE HANDS - Which 'keeper takes your fancy?

The Community TOTS goalkeeper nominees are as follows:

  • Hugo Lloris - Tottenham Hotspur
  • David Soria - Getafe CF
  • Jonas Omlin - Montpellier HSC
  • Rodolfo Cota - Leon
  • Stefan Ortega - Arminia Bielefeld
  • Pietro Terracciano - Fiorentina
  • Ibrahim Sehic - Konyaspor
  • Andre Ferreira - Pacos de Ferreira


fifa 22 community tots defenders
expand image
ROCK SOLID - Some of these cards will be getting GIANT boosts

The Community TOTS defender nominees are as follows:

  • Aymeric Laporte - Manchester City
  • Bremer - Torino
  • Sven Botman - Lille
  • Conor Coady - Wolverhampton Wanderers
  • Cristiano Biraghi - Fiorentina
  • Alan Mozo - Pumas U.N.A.M.
  • Marcos Senesi - Feyenoord
  • Craig Dawson - West Ham United
  • Jean-Clair Todibo - OGC Nice
  • Kevin Vogt - TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
  • Olivier Boscagli - PSV
  • Javi Galan - RC Celta de Vigo
  • Danilo - VfL Bochum
  • Jonathan Gradit - RC Lens
  • Alexander Bah - Slavia Praha
  • Nahuel Molina - Udinese
  • Miki Yamane - Kawasaki Frontale
  • Tyrick Mitchell - Crystal Palace
  • Guerrero - FC Zürich
  • Benno Schmitz - 1. FC Koln
  • Cameron Carter-Vickers - Celtic
  • Leo Lacroix - Western United FC
  • Roberto Lopes -Shamrock Rovers
  • Sami Al Khaibari - Al Fayha
  • Stephen McLaughlin - Mansfield Town
  • Tino Livramento - Southampton


fifa 22 tots midfielders
expand image
ENGINE ROOM - Who will you be voting for in midfield?

The Community TOTS midfielder nominees are as follows:

  • Parejo - Villarreal CF
  • Serge Gnabry - Bayern Munich
  • Yannick Carrasco - Atletico Madrid
  • Antonio Candreva - Sampdoria
  • Sergi Darder - RCD Espanyol
  • Jonathan Viera - UD Las Palmas
  • Fred - Manchester United
  • Niklas Dorsch - FC Augsburg
  • Andre-Franck Zambo Anguissa - Napoli
  • Alex Berenguer - Athletic Bilbao
  • Pedrinho - Gil Vicente FC
  • Lincoln - Santa Clara
  • Youssouf M'Changama - En Avant Guingamp
  • Hans Vanaken - Club Brugge
  • De Frutos - Levante UD
  • John McGinn - Aston Villa
  • Maxence Caqueret - Lyon
  • Sofiane Diop - AS Monaco
  • Douglas Luiz - Aston Villa
  • Luis Quinones - Tigres U.A.N.L.
  • Salem Al Dawsari - Al Hilal
  • Robert Andrich - Bayer 04 Leverkusen
  • Moses Simon - FC Nantes
  • Yimmi Chara - Portland Timbers
  • Marouane Fellaini - Shandong Taishan
  • Mauro Junior - PSV
  • Franck Honorat - Stade Brestois 29
  • Luka Tankulic - SV Meppen
  • Darlington Nagbe - Columbus Crew
  • Martin Ojeda - Godoy Cruz
  • Lukas Gortler - FC St. Gallen
  • Nicolas Hofler - SC Freiburg
  • Daniel-Kofi Kyereh - FC St. Pauli
  • Ciprian Deac - CFR Cluj
  • Faiz Selemani - Kortrijk
  • Kerem Akturkoglu - Galatasaray
  • Magnus Eriksson - Djurgardens IF
  • Fran Tudor - Rakow Czestochowa
  • Kouadio Manu Kone - Borussia M'gladbach
  • Pep Biel - FC Kobenhavn
  • Giacomo Raspadori - Sassuolo


fifa 22 tots attackers
expand image
DANGER MEN - These guys would BANG goals in FUT 22

The Community TOTS attacker nominees are as follows:

  • Luis Suarez - Atletico Madrid
  • Gerard Moreno - Villarreal CF
  • Carlos Vela - Los Angeles FC
  • Mattia Zaccagni - Lazio
  • Wilfried Zaha - Crystal Palace
  • Alexandre Lacazette - Arsenal
  • Andre-Pierre Gignac - Tigres U.A.N.L.
  • Max Kruse - 1. FC Union Berlin
  • Jorge Molina - Granada CF
  • Veton Berisha - Viking FK
  • Karim Adeyemi - RB Salzburg
  • Ben Brereton Diaz - Blackburn Rovers
  • Willian Jose - Real Betis
  • Alfredo Morelos - Rangers
  • Jesper Karlsson - AZ
  • Junior Negao - Changchun Yatai
  • Leandro Damiao - Kawasaki Frontale
  • Kodjo Fo-Doh Laba - Al Ain FC (UAE)
  • Gianluca Scamacca - Sassuolo
  • Gustavo Sauer -Boavista
  • Lars Veldwijk - Suwon FC
  • Bartholomew Ogbeche - Hyderabad FC
  • Cole Stockton - Morecambe
  • Sofiane Boufal - Angers SCO
  • Iuri Medeiros - Braga
This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!