Four players added to Road to the Knockouts Team 1 in FIFA 22

Another Sunday mini release has been announced for FIFA 22 revealing more glorious Ultimate Team content. This one sees four new players added to the Road to the Knockouts team one lineup.

These new cards are more than just a fancy border, however, as each player is eligible for rating boosts if their teams reach the Knockout Stages and another if their teams with 3 of their next 4 Group Stage matches.

Four new additions to Team One

Andy Robertson, Arnaut Danjuma, Wilson Manafa and Alex Teixeira have all been added to Road to the Knockouts team one. They join the likes of Sandro Tonali, Leroy Sane and Marquinhos.

This event appears to have replaced the typical UEFA Champions League cards from recent years with something a bit more... useful.

Team one is expected to be available in packs until Friday, 22 October which is when team two will take over. Once the Road to the Knockouts event is over we should head straight into the Ultimate Scream event.

Full Squad

With today's additions included, the full squad lineup is as follows;

  • Heung-Min Son (OVR 90)
  • Marquinhos (OVR 89)
  • Andy Robertson (OVR 88)
  • Leroy Sane (OVR 88)
  • Matthijs de Ligt (OVR 87)
  • Alexander Isak (OVR 86)
  • Arturo Vidal (OVR 85)
  • Arnaut Danjuma (OVR 84)
  • Rodrygo (OVR 84)
  • Nordi Mukiele (OVR 84)
  • Sandro Tonali (OVR 84)
  • Hamari Traore (OVR 84)
  • Benjamin Andre (OVR 83)
  • Issa Diop (OVR 83)
  • Wison Manafa (OVR 82)
  • Alex Teixeira (OVE 82)
  • Ryan Gravenberch (OVR 82)

As well as Team 1 now being available in packs, we have also been given a new SBC to gain an RTTK Matthijs de Ligt and an objective to get RTTK Benjamin Andre.

We expect there to be another set of objectives and a new SBC once team two is live next week.

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!