Cristiano Ronaldo leads the way in TOTW 22

share to other networks share to twitter share to facebook

There is currently no promo event running on FUT 21 but fear not as Team of the Week (TOTW) 22 is out now.

TOTW 22 was released on Wednesday, 24 February at 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.

Take a look at who was included in the squad below.


Cristiano Ronaldo is the headline act this week.

fifa 21 totw 22 squad
click to enlarge
+ 5
STAT POWER - EA has not disappointed with TOTW 22

With a huge 95 OVR, CR7 will be worth a hefty price on FUT 21.

Cristiano Ronaldo (OVR 95)

cristiano ronaldo fifa 21 totw 22
click to enlarge
+ 5
UNSTOPPABLE - Good luck keeping CR7 quiet

The top dog this week is none other than Cristiano Ronaldo.

After two goals against Crotone, Ronaldo now boasts a huge 95 OVR, including searing pace and deadly shooting attributes.

Samir Handanovic (OVR 90)

samir handanovic fifa 21 totw 22
click to enlarge
+ 5
CLEAN SHEETS - Handanovic is a criminally underrated goalkeeper

Inter goalkeeper Samir Handanovic was in top form as his side beat Milan rivals AC last week.

Now with a 90 OVR, Handanovic now has 91 Diving and 91 Reflexes, making him even harder to beat.

Marcus Rashford (OVR 89)

marcus rashford fifa 21 totw 22
click to enlarge
+ 5
SPEEDSTER - Rashford is one of the fastest players in the world

Manchester United attacker Marcus Rashford provided a goal and an assist against Newcastle as United ran out 3-1 winners.

Rashford's performance has earned him an 89 OVR card, with blistering 95 Pace.

Bernardo Silva (OVR 89)

bernardo silva fifa 21 totw 22
click to enlarge
+ 5
MIDFIELD DYNAMO - Silva looks like the perfect creative midfielder

Man City are almost unstoppable at the moment, and it was the Bernardo Silva show last week when they beat Everton.

In a new CM position, 89-rated Silva has the pace and skill to dominate.

Starting XI

  • Samir Handanovic (OVR 90)
  • Lucas Vazquez (OVR 85)
  • Michael Keane (OVR 84)
  • Cristian Romero (OVR 84)
  • Marcus Rashford (OVR 89)
  • Bernardo Silva (OVR 89)
  • Luis Alberto (OVR 87)
  • Rodrigo De Paul (OVR 84)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (OVR 95)
  • Sebastien Haller (OVR 84)
  • Alexander Isak (OVR 82)


  • Rui Patricio (OVR 86)
  • Guillermo Maripan (OVR 81)
  • Amin Younes (OVR 84)
  • Caio (OVR 82)
  • Renato Steffen (OVR 82)
  • Stephy Mavididi (OVR 81)
  • Kangin Lee (OVR 80)


  • Dillon Phillips (OVR 78)
  • Jan Van den Bergh (OVR 76)
  • Lucas Piazon (OVR 78)
  • Mergim Berisha (OVR 77)
  • Mallik Wilks (OVR 76)

For more articles like this, take a look at our FIFA page.