25 Sep 2020 5:23 PM +00:00

*UPDATED* FIFA 20 TOTW 42: Latest News, Release Date, Predictions – Messi, Kane & more

The goals have been flying in despite many campaigns in Europe reaching the climax of the season.

Championship side Wigan and MLS franchise LAFC are sure to be represented in some capacity in FIFA 20's TOTW 42 after demolishing Hull (8-0) and LA Galaxy (6-2) respectively.

Latest News - TOTW 42 Revealed

Check out the squad below.

TOTW 42 1
click to enlarge

SQUAD - Image Credit FUTHEAD

There appears to have been no reveal by EA as of yet.

Advertisement

Release Date

FIFA 20's TOTW 42 was expected at 10am ET / 3pm BST on Wednesday, 22 July, but due to the FIFA 21 Cover Star Reveal, there was no official announcement.

If the in-form cards were released into packs at 1pm ET / 6pm BST.

READ MORE: Absolutely everything you need to know about FIFA 21 Ultimate Team

*RealSport101 may receive a small commission if you click a link from one of our articles onto a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. All prices listed were accurate at the time of publishing.