24 Sep 2021 1:23 PM +00:00

2021 Russian Grand Prix: How to watch including UK & US TV schedules

The drivers head to Russia for the next race in the F1 2021 calendar.

So, find out all the details on how you can tune into the practice, qualifying ad race sessions below.

How to watch the Russian Grand Prix

You can watch the Russian Grand Prix and every other race, qualifying and practise sessions this season, on Sky Sports F1, which costs £18 per month on Sky TV, or £43 per month if you are new to Sky.

Advertisement
f1 daniel ricciardo mclaren
click to enlarge
+ 2
NEW BEGINNINGS: Ricciardo swears to ‘leave nothing on the table’ as McLaren debut season arrives

Credit: Formula 1

You can also watch the Russian Grand Prix using Now TV, which offers Sky Sports Day Passes for £9.98, or monthly passes for £33.99.

Sky Sports Russian GP Schedule

  • Practice 1 - From 8.30am on Friday, 24 September (Sky Sports F1 HD)
  • Practice 2 - From 12pm on Friday, 24 September (Sky Sports F1 HD)
  • Practice 3 - From 9:45am on Saturday, 25 September (Sky Sports F1 HD)
  • Qualifying - From 12:00pm on Saturday, 25 September (Sky Sports F1 HD)
  • Grand Prix Sunday - From 12:30pm (Race at 1pm) on Sunday, 26 September (Sky Sports F1 HD)
Advertisement

All times UK.

There will also be coverage of the Russian GP on Channel 4.

Channel 4 Russian GP Schedule

  • Russian Grand Prix Qualifying Highlights - 6:30pm on Saturday, 25 September
  • Russian Grand Prix Highlights - 6:30pm on Sunday, 26 September
Advertisement

All times UK.

In the USA, it's ESPN that will be providing comprehensive coverage of the F1 2021 Russian Grand Prix and provide races on every other circuit in the months to come.

ESPN Russian GP Schedule

  • Practice 1 - Friday, 24 September - From 3:30am (ESPN 2)
  • Practice 2 - Friday, 24 September - From 7:00am (ESPN U)
  • Practice 3 - Saturday, 25 September - From 4:00am (ESPN 2)
  • Qualifying - Saturday, 25 September - From 7:00am (ESPN 2)
  • Grand Prix Sunday - Sunday, 26 September - From 7:00am (race at 8am) (ESPN)
Advertisement

All times Eastern.

US fans can also watch live F1 on YouTube TV, Sling TV and FuboTV.

Russian Grand Prix Weekend Timetable

F1 2021 mercedes red bull
click to enlarge
+ 2
RESPECT: Mercedes and Red Bull are no doubt the front runners for the 2021 F1 Championship

Credit: F1

Advertisement

Practice 1 - Friday, 24 September - 4:30-5:30am / 9:30-10:30am BST / 10:30-11:30am CET

Practice 2 - Friday, 24 September - 8-9am ET / 1-2pm BST / 2-3pm CET

Practice 3 - Saturday, 25 September - 5-6am ET / 10-11am BST / 12-1pm CET

Qualifying - Saturday, 25 September - 8-9am ET / 1-2pm BST / 2-3pm CET

Race - Sunday, 26 September - 8-10am ET / 1-3pm BST / 2-4pm CET

For all the latest news, predictions and guides on the official F1 game, head to RacingGames.gg