What’s in the Destiny 2: Lightfall Collector’s Edition?

Destiny 2 Lightfall Strand

Destiny 2 Lightfall Strand

Destiny 2: Lightfall launches very soon and players have been busy with last-minute preparations. As always, players who are excited about the new expansion can get in on the action a bit early by pre-ordering it.

In the new expansion, players will get to travel to the neon-themed city of Neomuna on the planet of Neptune where they will take the fight to the Witness, who has acquainted themselves with Calus and his newly formed army of darkness-wielding Cabal.

There will be lots of brand-new content and features for players to try in the new Lightfall expansion, and players can add a bit more to it with Lightfall's Collector's Edition.

Here's what’s in the Destiny 2: Lightfall Collector’s Edition.

Don't Miss: Discover Razer's Ultimate Gaming Laptops Now

What’s in the Destiny 2: Lightfall Collector’s Edition?

Destiny 2: Lightfall's Collector's Edition is the most expensive version of the Lightfall expansion. The Collector's Edition also comes in different forms, with each platform, Xbox, PlayStation, and PC, getting their own versions.

Priced at $249.99, $150.00 if you decide to get one without a game code, it's a steep price increase from the normal $49.99 Standard Edition.

Below is what the Destiny 2: Lightfall Collector's Edition brings:

  • Destiny 2: Lightfall + Annual Pass Game Code
  • Destiny 2: Lightfall Digital Soundtrack
  • 8” Pouka Replica Figure with LED Lights and Stand
  • Vanguard Lore Books
  • Letter from Zavala
  • Mini-Lithograph
  • Vinyl Sticker
  • Plus Exclusive Collector’s Edition Emblem

The Collector's Edition digital game code on all platforms, this includes PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and PC via Steam or the Epic Games Store.

READ MORE: Destiny 2 System Requirements: Can Your PC Run the Game?

This Article's Topics

Explore new topics and discover content that's right for you!

Destiny 2More
Have an opinion on this article? We'd love to hear it!